WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 34
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 e-cig menthol cartridges June 6, 2016
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
Your service was, of course, great - but USPA had the package criss-crossing the eastern seaboard for delayed delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review Magic Mist Service June 5, 2016
Reviewer: ROSEMARY O'BOYLE from RUSSELLS POINT, OH United States  
Recently I purchased 5 boxes of Magic Mist cartridges - menthol, 18 (?)
At first I had a bit of trouble finding the product - this was a renewing order. I don't remember if you keep a list of what I have ordered in the past but it would be great if I could click on a button to renew (w the option to change the amt).
The BEST part of this order was the speed of delivery!!! The website said 7-14 days & I thought I would need to buy some cartridges at a store. Holy mackerel - before I ever ran out & needed to buy some at the store, my delivery had arrived!!!! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Carl Penrod review May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Carl Penrod from Cherokee Village, AR United States  
Always excellent product and customer service. Fast shipping and never any product damage. I will continue to be a loyal customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cartridges May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Weston from Alamosa, CO United States  
I have been using these since 2012. Love them. I don't like Amy other brand. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cartridges April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Chris Fedele from Covington TWP, PA United States  
Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Mist Cartridges April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Rennie Biest from Fruitland Park, FL United States  
The order was easy and precise and quick, and to mention the reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 magic mist cartridges purchase March 20, 2016
Reviewer: CONSTANCE GRAY from OLD LYME, CT United States  
Excellent product & excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mistic e-cig cartridges March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crossville, TN United States  
Great product and service, as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Mist batteries March 5, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Turfler from Windber, PA United States  
Great way to quit cigarettes!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Mist Mirage Menthol cartridges February 13, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Rourk from Dry Ridge, Kentucky United States  
I have been using these ever since Mistic first were unavailable on the market (yes, they have come back, but I am not switching back to them).  After trying these, since I had all the accessories to the Mistic e- cigarettes, I have loved everything about them.  I eventually bought two deluxe Magic Mist Kits when they were on special and use these exclusively now.  I order my cartridges online, although I can get them locally if I need too.  However, they are almost twice as much as I can get them with an online order.  And the rewards program is a great plus.  Also, the discount sales every few times a year are an added bonus.  

Customer Service, shipping, and any other experience I have had with "The Magic Mist" company has been tremendous!  I couldn't be more happy with my experience with them and have been a continuing customer for almost 3 years now!  Great Job to an Awesome company!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items