WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.
PACT ACT and MAIL BAN Update

For items that are Out of Stock, we are expecting our shipment around Apr 20th.
We are really sorry for the inconvenience.



Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 60
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Janet from Jeannette , PA United States  
I always liked Mistic but these are alot better and the shipping time is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Williams from UPPERVILLE, VA United States  
Thankful I found something compatible with mistic. Love the flavor. Still waiting for 24mg menthol cartridges to come back in stock. Thanks again for a wonderful product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic mist cartridges October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Ellen Witzenman from MONROEVILLE, IN United States  
I freaked out when Mistic went out of business, but did a little googling and found magic mist ! Your product is very good and i can't wait till i receive my kit i ordered and for the cartridges to be back in stock ! Love your product though !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 23, 2020
Reviewer: gail hebert from candia, NH United States  
fast service and great product. customer service is exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXCEPTIONAL! October 22, 2020
Reviewer: MCLast from Sussex, NJ United States  
I find these to be much better than the Mistic I was using. I also like the choice of lower nicotine level. The  cartridge last longer too. Anyone who used Mistic previously would find these to be a better value in the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Compatible Ecig to Mistic October 22, 2020
Reviewer: April from Mcleansville, NC United States  
Mistic went out of business ( the former maker of my ecig )and I was a little skeptical to try Magic Mist , I am glad I did they are right up my alley . Try it you will not be disappointed .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Mist Cartridges October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Linda from Glenfield, NY United States  
After I found out about the Company I use to get my supply's through had closed I went on line and found this website and put order in.
To my surprise it was priced cheaper and I got my order really fast!!
I highly recommend this product especially if you are looking for compatible products for your Mistic batteries or cartridges, very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 review October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Michele Lumadue from Cheektowaga, NY United States  
Very impressed.

Shipped on time and they taste great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Brown from Apple Valley, CA United States  
The ordering cart is hard to navigate.  It needs to be more user friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Betty Ray from Hondo, TX United States  
Got it on time and is the same as Mistic.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items