WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 27
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic misst December 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jackson, MI United States  
I am very satisfied with the product.  Plus you deliver fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel E Browning from Camden, OH United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic e-cig menthol cartridges December 20, 2014
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
Superb, as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Sylvia from Kitty Hawk, NC United States  
Ok. One of the ones I got doesn't work well. The other is great.

<Magic Mist Response>

Hello Ms. Sylvia.
We are really sorry to hear about your experience with our cartridges.

It seems that you might have received a few bad cartridges in your package. Please let us know about the number of bad cartridges you might have experienced and we will add that many to your next order.
Sometimes a brand new cartridge may have a blocked air passage as well. Please try the following:
With the cartridge screwed on to the battery, keep the LED side of the battery in your mouth (about half to one inch) and then blow hard onto it a couple of times. You should see smoke coming out of the other side of the cartridge. Now just try inhaling your cigarette normally and you should see the vapor coming out.

Also, we have lately seen that as batteries get a little old, the center piece in the battery gets pushed down with usage. So when you screw in your cartridge, there is no or little contact between the battery and cartridge metal parts. And it seems that the cartridge is probably a dud. Using a small pin (like a push-pin or needle), if you try to lift up the center piece of the battery a little; the original position could be restored. Now when you screw in the cartridges, there is a good contact between the battery and cartridges.

Please feel free to reach out anytime with questions and thank you for enjoying Magic Mist!

All The Best,
The Magic Mist  Team

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than the real thing December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jodie Shiosaki from Torrance, CA United States  
I was constantly getting cartridges that didn't work from Mistic. At $13+ a pack, it was a huge loss. These cartridges from Magic Mist always work and taste great! I've tried so many brands, but always come back to this site. You can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great December 8, 2014
Reviewer: daved demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Very happy with your online store

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic e-cig menthol cartridges December 4, 2014
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
Terrific!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great December 1, 2014
Reviewer: daved demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Very happy with your company great taste mist orders are like clock wor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service November 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
I like the mild flavor of the menthol cartridges, even more I appreciate the excellent, personal customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges November 29, 2014
Reviewer: christy cox from downey, CA United States  
The Magic Mist flavor is the best tasting of all the products out there. I have tried a lot of them. I will be smoking Magic Mist for a long time to come. Just love it. The company ships very fast and free shipping. They take care of their customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items