WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to V2 Cigs compatible cartridges by Magic Mist
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good alternative January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Rodrigues from Rumford, RI United States  
Due to recent inventory problems with V2, I decided to give these a try.  Pleasantly surprised.  Cartridges seem to last longer than the V2's and lightning fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
I have been using Vertigo cartridges and batteries for a couple of years,  I find the flavor very good.  When ever there is a problem with anything I find the Customer Service to be one of the best teams I have ever dealt with.  The quickness and the courtesy received is astonishing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges compatible with V2 cigs batt December 10, 2014
Reviewer: stephanie horton from nancy, KY United States  
superb service usual and product--and thank you so much for the enclosed gift !!So much appreciated !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist is better than standard V2 cartridges! November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Douglas Coffman from Sparrows Point 21219, MD United States  
The MM cartridges last longer and taste better than the name brand of V2's from their web site. Thank You! and like I said-Magic Mist is better than standard V2 cartridges!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
I have been a Magic Mist customer for a few years and I will never switch.  I ordered cartridges and as usual they were here in 2 days.  I am totally satisfied with Magic Mist.  ( sometimes they even through in a very nice bonus  ;)  As for customer service,  it can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges compatible with V2 cigs batt September 15, 2014
Reviewer: john from KY United States  
Top notch pricing, quick free delivery, superb quality--the best available-highly recommend ( vertigo,tobacco flavor 1.8 mg nicotine-high)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New supplier September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
Personally I prefer the cartridges from the old supplier.  I don't care for the taste of the new ones and the old ones give you more vapor than the new ones do.  And thank you for the 2 free boxes of the new one to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order September 5, 2014
Reviewer: from San Jose, CA United States  
shipped fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
These last a long time!  One lasts me all day.
I only wish the hit of menthol was stronger, but that said,  I recommend these to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cart compatible w v2 cigs battery June 26, 2014
Reviewer: stephanie horton from nancy, KY United States  
great product, pricing, and prompt shipping as usual !!!!! Vertigo for v2 cigs tobacco flavor is the best elec cig ive ever used !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items