Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New supplier September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
Personally I prefer the cartridges from the old supplier.  I don't care for the taste of the new ones and the old ones give you more vapor than the new ones do.  And thank you for the 2 free boxes of the new one to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order September 5, 2014
Reviewer: from San Jose, CA United States  
shipped fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
These last a long time!  One lasts me all day.
I only wish the hit of menthol was stronger, but that said,  I recommend these to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cart compatible w v2 cigs battery June 26, 2014
Reviewer: stephanie horton from nancy, KY United States  
great product, pricing, and prompt shipping as usual !!!!! Vertigo for v2 cigs tobacco flavor is the best elec cig ive ever used !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Cartridges June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Mindy Coakley from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
The product and the customer service is the best I've ever experienced. The website is easy to use and the delivery times are excellent. I would never consider buying my ecigs anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartos June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Renee Genin from Oconomowoc, WI United States  
Some of them were duds and didn't work, but I love the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridge May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Lee from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
Lasts longer than others I've tried.  Could have a bit more menthol, but still a good cartridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cart compatible w v2 cigs battery May 14, 2014
Reviewer: stephanie horton from KY United States  
superior shipping experiences and cartridge flavor as always. DEFINITELY my preferred cartridge of the many  brands i have tried, and my regular brand for the last 1 and half years. don't know what id do without my M.M. comp with v2 1.8 mg cartridges! Keep up the good work and customer service :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges and battery for V2 May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
The Magic Mist cartridges are the best tasting and best priced that I have found and I tried a lot.   Customr Service can't be beat.  If you have a problem, they fix it, no questions asked.  Sometimes they even throw in a little "surprise" along with your order.  I wouldn't buy anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cart compatible w v2 cigs battery April 4, 2014
Reviewer: s horton from KY United States  
excellent as always and shrink  wrapped type of vertigo tobacco flavor 18 mg is best on the market--and ive tried quite a few others--magic mist #1 for sure !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items