WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to V2 Cigs compatible cartridges by Magic Mist
Sort By::
Page of 30
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my review November 22, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Buck from Douglassville, PA United States  
magic mist catriges last longer than others i have tried very satisfied with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Rhonda Hambright from Bethania, NC United States  
So happy to find cartridges to fit my batteries and the flavor is better than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Leader from Rosedale , MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl from Silver Creek, NY United States  
So happy to find a product that fits my V2 batteries I wish more flavors like my favorite green tea menthol were offered  Good price with fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A FINE PRODUCT November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Bobby Hall from North Vernon, IN United States  
They are just as satisfying as V2 but seem to last longer.  Nice packaging,  Great taste and as tasty as the real thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Replacement Products November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingwood, TX United States  
I have been a V2 Cig user for many years. When they abruptly went out of business, I had no idea what products were comparable. After a quick Google search,  I discovered your company. After placing a small order just to compare, I was very impressed with both quality and service. I have found my new supplier with Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better then expected November 19, 2018
Reviewer: IC from Macomb, MI United States  
I was a little worried if I could find V2 compatible cartridges, but no problem. Great taste and great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 19, 2018
Reviewer: ELIZABETH WALZ from Colchester, VT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Flavor! November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Laurie from Taunton, MA United States  
The company I've been using for 3 years has closed down. I tried these cartridges from Magic Mist and although I ordered the wrong mg, the flavor was great and the cartridges easily screwed onto my V2 batteries. I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 18, 2018
Reviewer: Rita Secrest from Checotah, OK United States  
Cartridges are fine and a good substitute for the V2.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items