WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Christmas Present December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ENID, OK United States  
Bought as a Christmas present for my parents. They used to have a couple vaporizers that they bought at a mall and they were cheap made, so hoping this will last them quite a while. Product arrived very timely and seems to be of good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Classic Tobacco Cartridge December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canyon Lake, TX United States  
Excellent taste and consistency.  Prompt service and follow up (I once ordered the wrong cartridge for my battery and was notified by phone and able to correct the order).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vaporizer kit December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Clarence Johnson from Bronx, NY United States  
I really like the kit,it gives me good throat hit, battery last long,and price is good,will order more.  Great  product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I just can't say enough about these products. I have been ordering for almost 2 years and am always satisfied. The customer service is also one of the best I have ever experienced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lacey, WA United States  
Overall, cartridges work fine.  When I get any faulty ones, the company graciously replaces them.
Excellent, fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!!! December 21, 2015
Reviewer: cheryl sanders from Downey, CA United States  
Easy to assemble.  Easy to refill.  E-liquid is fantastic with great vapor.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Jamie Sheridan from Smyrna, GA United States  
Love Magic Mist, been a customer for two years, and will never go anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very sleek December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Natalie R from Monterey, CA United States  
it's a cool looking vaporizer with a long batt life so far. I've had it for a week and haven't had to charge it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ez fit pre filled December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Julie Caster from mcminnville , OR United States  
I have never been happier with any other vapor!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All is good ! December 18, 2015
Reviewer: Teresa Blackard from Walland, TN United States  
Love the new longer nozzle it really helps ! keep up the good work !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items