Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage November 19, 2015
Reviewer: David Borgen from Mary Esther, FL United States  
My favorite. I ordered them by accident
Now they are my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cust. service November 18, 2015
Reviewer: robert jones from Throop, PA United States  
i asked why my usb port chargers kept breaking and cust. service replied with a fix and it works! thanks again mm staff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable service November 18, 2015
Reviewer: Larry DeRousse from Memphis, TN United States  
I have literally never dealt with a company that not only supplies a good product, but may have some of the best customer service encountered. Their website is user-friendly, the confirmation is speedy, and the shipping is on-time. If you are reading reviews to determine if you want to buy from MagicMist, please consider doing so. I have purchased several orders and have never been disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clearwater, FL United States  
The taste really suits me and they do last a long time.  I'm very satisfied and will stay a customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long battery November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clearwater, FL United States  
I have yet to get through the first battery.  These seem really good so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges/Blu compatible November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Laurice Borders from Danielson, CT United States  
I have been most satisfied with these cartridges, the pricing and the quality. I light of BLU changing their design and configuration, after being with that company for five years, this has been a much better alternative financially, as my husband and I both use them. Thank You for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent!! November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Barry Stinson from The Dalles, OR United States  
Superb product, speedy delivery, and the price is right.  Will be happy to deal with this company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bigger and Better! November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Tokarz from Oak Park, IL United States  
and tastes great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best on the market! November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Tokarz from Oak Park, IL United States  
its buildable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bigger and Better! November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Tokarz from Oak Park, IL United States  
and tastes great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items