Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic e-cig cartridges November 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crossville, TN United States  
Prompt shipping, plus super fast USPS (in 2 days!).  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orders October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Lois Sargent from Georgetown, OH United States  
Your customer service department is the best.  I have ordered the wrong product and they fixed it before it shipped.  You can't beat this company for great great service!!!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Bogart from Salisbury, MD United States  
I was surprised when I opened my package and found three boxes. It was nice of you to send me a free package. I really thought that was great. You made me feel good that day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Dena Meyer from Troy, IL United States  
am satisfied with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Came earlier than expected October 20, 2014
Reviewer: JW from Lexington, KY United States  
This is the third or fourth time I have ordered and the shipments are always on time or early.  I have ordered both cartridges and replacement batteries--with good results.  MM replaced one of the batteries that didn't work--so I was very pleased with that.  Will definitely order again from MM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges & batteries October 11, 2014
Reviewer: Ruth Elliott from Troy , NY United States  
wish I could figure out the matches better. as of now i have 9 different kinds of batteries and still can't figure out matches. i you could give me a little hint, i would be much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic Compatible Cartridges October 5, 2014
Reviewer: Marie Hall from Cloverport, KY United States  
I bought some Mistic cartridges at a store and they just don't last as long as these.  Very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic e-cig menthol cartridges September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crossville, TN United States  
Superb, as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Than Mistic! September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Torrance, CA United States  
I kept getting bum cartridges when I would purchase Mistic, but these ones work great every time!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mistic compatibles September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Marie Hall from Cloverport, KY United States  
My order of mistic compatible cartridges arrived in a very timely manner.  I was;  however, very disappointed that there were no 24mg available when I had to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items