Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Dena Meyer from Troy, IL United States  
am satisfied with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Came earlier than expected October 20, 2014
Reviewer: JW from Lexington, KY United States  
This is the third or fourth time I have ordered and the shipments are always on time or early.  I have ordered both cartridges and replacement batteries--with good results.  MM replaced one of the batteries that didn't work--so I was very pleased with that.  Will definitely order again from MM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges & batteries October 11, 2014
Reviewer: Ruth Elliott from Troy , NY United States  
wish I could figure out the matches better. as of now i have 9 different kinds of batteries and still can't figure out matches. i you could give me a little hint, i would be much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic Compatible Cartridges October 5, 2014
Reviewer: Marie Hall from Cloverport, KY United States  
I bought some Mistic cartridges at a store and they just don't last as long as these.  Very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic e-cig menthol cartridges September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crossville, TN United States  
Superb, as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Than Mistic! September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Torrance, CA United States  
I kept getting bum cartridges when I would purchase Mistic, but these ones work great every time!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mistic compatibles September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Marie Hall from Cloverport, KY United States  
My order of mistic compatible cartridges arrived in a very timely manner.  I was;  however, very disappointed that there were no 24mg available when I had to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
out of stock September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Dennis McDaniel from Murphysboro, IL United States  
Everything is good except the out of stocks ate more than I would like on the 24mg tobacco flavor.  I think that they have been out either 3 or 4 times and it seems that it is always a few days before they come in.  At that time I will use 18mg but not nearly the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great September 3, 2014
Reviewer: daved demers from Bristol, CT United States  
You have verryngood mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges compatible with Mistic e cigarette September 1, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Drulia from Erie, PA United States  
these seem to last longer with less defective cartridges than the actual Mistics.  Customer service at The Magic Mist is the best.  I would recommend this site to anybody needing these products

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items