Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 15
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 menthol cartridges January 23, 2014
Reviewer: connie hessey from nashville, TN United States  
Some of your menthol cartridges have no menthol in them plus when you try and puff doesnot work,I have cleaned the batteries as instructed,then will get another cartridge to replace the one that doesnot work,the replacement works,so it's defected cartridge. I feel like you should give me free packs of cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cart compatible w v2 cigs battery January 13, 2014
Reviewer: stephanie horton from nancy, KY United States  
Love them--my favorite of any brand that exists to taste most like marlb. or p.mall.Usually very prompt delivery as long as not around holidays but overall great experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good January 5, 2014
Reviewer: Mindy Coakley from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Love these cartridges. They seem to last longer than any others I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always impressed December 25, 2013
Reviewer: K.C. Dermody from Port Townsend, WA United States  
I'm a long time buyer of these Magic Mist cartridges so it goes without saying that I recommend them above all other brands. I'm even more impressed by the outstanding customer service provided by the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Cartridges....Best Service! December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peoria, AZ United States  
I love Magic Mist. Their prices are unbeatable and the customer service is the best. The orders arrive so quickly that I'm always surprised to see them so early. They work great with V2 batteries. I wouldn't use any other company. Keep up the great work and thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Service! December 14, 2013
Reviewer: anne berkley from new albany, PA United States  
Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 7, 2013
Reviewer: Connie Sinkus from Royal Palm Beach, FL United States  
I love the taste. The only negative is the price per cartridge and sometimes there are defective cartridges in the pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges March 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I recently purchased EonSmoke e-cig and wanted to say that V2 cartridges fit perfect. Also cartridges are much bigger than EonSmoke cartridge. Thanks Magic Mist

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous