WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to V2 Cigs compatible cartridges by Magic Mist
Sort By::
Page of 59
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Tammy Santangelo from Staten Island, NY United States  
Very good product a little expensive however so I can't purchase as much as I would like. Would recommend and did so to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Sherry Busche from Lyndon Station , WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2020
Reviewer: David Hathaway from Lincoln, CA United States  
good taste last long

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enjoy April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy Williams from Long Beach, CA United States  
I enjoy getting the original menthol cartridges which is what I usually get but this last order had the new ones.  I’m not complaining I am very glad you carry a replacement for V2. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 v2 cartridges April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Barry Radel from Washington, PA United States  
these cartridges are excellent but even better is the service. quick attn: to order and fast reponse and shipping


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 V2 compatible cartridges April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Meridian, ID United States  
Ordered these with ease.
Website user friendly.
Received them within a week
of ordering. Will be a repeat
customer for sure. Thks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 17, 2020
Reviewer: val fields from Maysville, KY United States  
Have used this company for over 6 years. Love them, I have zero complaints!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cartridges April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy Mitchell from NASHVILLE, NC United States  
Received in a timely manner as usual.  
Although I still have an issue with my purchase of 3/18/20 for $405.25.  I still do see where I received any rewards for this purchase.  Could someone please explain this to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Firment from Greensburg, PA United States  
V2 is helping me to cut back on smoking. I like that the product has a choice of nicotine levels to keep reducing the amount over time. Magic Mist is very responsive in servicing each order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Dinelli from Oakwood Hills, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items