Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges and battery for V2 May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
The Magic Mist cartridges are the best tasting and best priced that I have found and I tried a lot.   Customr Service can't be beat.  If you have a problem, they fix it, no questions asked.  Sometimes they even throw in a little "surprise" along with your order.  I wouldn't buy anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cart compatible w v2 cigs battery April 4, 2014
Reviewer: s horton from KY United States  
excellent as always and shrink  wrapped type of vertigo tobacco flavor 18 mg is best on the market--and ive tried quite a few others--magic mist #1 for sure !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartridges March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Roberts from Corner Brook, NL Canada  
Fast Shipment, Cartridges are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges March 13, 2014
Reviewer: from San Jose, CA United States  
Have used 2 cartridges on 2 batteries, still working at full capacity on day 4.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Experience January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Mindy Coakley from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
The Magic Mist has the best customer service I've ever experienced, with top quality merchandise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Menthol, Cartridge cannot be puffed January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hempstead, NY United States  
I understand Connie's concerns as a long time customer. The menthol at times seems nonexistent or very weak. Some cartridges don't puff at all. Magic Mist has a great product, but their quality control can improve. Their customer service is great and very accomodating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 menthol cartridges January 23, 2014
Reviewer: connie hessey from nashville, TN United States  
Some of your menthol cartridges have no menthol in them plus when you try and puff doesnot work,I have cleaned the batteries as instructed,then will get another cartridge to replace the one that doesnot work,the replacement works,so it's defected cartridge. I feel like you should give me free packs of cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cart compatible w v2 cigs battery January 13, 2014
Reviewer: stephanie horton from nancy, KY United States  
Love them--my favorite of any brand that exists to taste most like marlb. or p.mall.Usually very prompt delivery as long as not around holidays but overall great experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good January 5, 2014
Reviewer: Mindy Coakley from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Love these cartridges. They seem to last longer than any others I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always impressed December 25, 2013
Reviewer: K.C. Dermody from Port Townsend, WA United States  
I'm a long time buyer of these Magic Mist cartridges so it goes without saying that I recommend them above all other brands. I'm even more impressed by the outstanding customer service provided by the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items