WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 54
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Scarlett OHarra from Delray Beach, FL United States  
Excellent flavor! Used to use Greensmoke. Magic Mist Menthol 2.4 Compatible with what I used to get. Thank you Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Roy Sheltman from Washington, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Joanne  
Best that I have found to replace Green
Smoke cartridges. Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CARTRIDGES HARDLY EVER IN STOCK April 5, 2019
Reviewer: BENJAMIN RAIT from ROYAL OAK, MI United States  
I recently bought Greensmoke compatible cartridges and they are a very good product, but most times when I am looking on your website, they are not in stock for 3 or 4 more weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Order April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Grant from Onamia, MN United States  
My order was completely satisfactory

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than Green Smoke April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from norwalk, CT United States  
Cartridges last longer than GS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey Newhouse from Jobstown, NJ United States  
These guys are great. I dealt with Vanessa & she treated me like gold as did the other staff members. I was a Green Smoke customer and Magic Mist is a better product that lasts longer. Just try to stay in stock. Thanks again...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Parrott from Waxahachie, TX United States  
I am so glad I found you since Greensmoke closed. The cartomizers you sent were so similar in taste that I can’t tell the difference. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo not working for greensmoke April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Good from Luray, VA United States  
I feel this company has good service and is the only place I have found where I can purchase cartridges that fit and work with my greensmoke battery. I tried the vertigo as stated would work on the website, but it does not work. I purchased 8 packs so now I am out of that because they are not working. I did re-purchase the cartridges that fit but have to wait until back in stock. I feel you have the potential for an amazing company but are lacking in customer service. I have sent two emails to see if you can help me nbut NO response back except a link for a survey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jan Nowak from Burbank, IL United States  
Love the product and will probably conine order but your inventory leaves something to be desired, your always out of stock when I do order....hope this improves

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items