Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 24
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! May 29, 2016
Reviewer: Connie Morales from New Orleans, LA United States  
Works well with my batteries, taste better than the ones I was using. I had one that was empty and 2 that didn't have as much but that was over the course of 3 orders and that is better than the others too. Understandable when things are filled that one might get missed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
refills May 17, 2016
Reviewer: ed from liberal, KS United States  
fast service and you even helped to solve a gaffe by me when I ordered the wrong product and gave me a replacement return on the item I originally wanted. thanks for your time and effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Taste! April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Connie Morales from New Orleans, LA United States  
These taste great! Green Smoke changed the formula and I couldn't stand the taste. I was overjoyed to find Magicmist. They work great with the Green Smoke batteries and the price is cheaper. Can't go wrong with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
came fast and correct April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Joan Freestone from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
Thank you for the great service.  Order all correct and working good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Tony from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
great product fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Tony from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
company has great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges March 21, 2016
Reviewer: ed giskie from liberal, KS United States  
i like the availability of the different strengths of nicotine. the Geneva is my pick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordering refills March 20, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Cormier from Dunsford, ON Canada  
fast and easy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best I have tried March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Connie Morales from New Orleans, LA United States  
These are great. When Green Smoke changed their flavors I decided to find an alternative. I tried a couple of other brands but it was like sucking air. These fit the batteries perfectly, taste great and last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridge Purchase March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Rich Chamernik from Beach Park, IL United States  
Still, nothing but praise for your company! Great product, shipping, and service. Customer for life. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items