WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 46
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'VE FOUND THEM ! January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I've been looking for a replacement for Green Smoke, who went out of business. Magic Mist makes cartridges for every brand and they fit perfectly! A slightly different taste, but I'll get used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Parker, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 17, 2019
Reviewer: dorothy dolan from Chelsea, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Debi Hendricks from Cove, AR United States  
Great service so far but I know you're out of simmer off the ones I ordered... which I need desperately as soon as possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Dick Bravener from Marshfield, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Armstrong from Mason, OH United States  
Happy to find these compatible with Greensmoke product.  Though different in flavor, and not as long-lasting, I may order again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Doug from New Madison, OH United States  
My cartridges work perfectly with the "other guy's" battery and last much longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 15, 2019
Reviewer: V. Salerno from Utica, NY United States  

Very impressed with the cartridge. Lasts much longer than the comparable product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl Atkinson from PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL United States  
It was great and fits with my green smoke battery. Do you only offer one menthol or do you have menthol ice?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
I am glad I found Magic Mist after Greensmoke suddenly went out of business. The Magic Mist product is high quality and I believe the cartridges last longer than Greensmoke. The only thing I miss is Greensmoke’s Red Tobacco flavor, but I’m adjusting to Magic Mist’s “Tobacco” flavor. I also wonder if MM has/will have batteries available at some point. Greensmoke sent two new batteries with every order and I know from experience that the batteries don’t last forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items