Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Vertigo cartridges February 5, 2015
Reviewer: John Gedde from Bayport, NY United States  
I think you product is top notch and your customer service is beyond excellent.  I've been a customer for over 2 years using tobacco 0 mg nicotine cartridges.  I am completely satisfied with your product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Roney from Chicago, IL United States  
These last a full day and are easy to refill

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Vertigo January 17, 2015
Reviewer: John R Abel from Phila, PA United States  
I had an unusual situation that I phoned and spoke with your rep. about and it was handled quickly, professionally and fairly. I will remain a loyal customer.   Product Vertigo


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
satisfaction January 16, 2015
Reviewer: lawrence little from cuba, NY United States  
pleasent flavor and really fast shipping time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges January 13, 2015
Reviewer: DeAnna Lohman from Aurora, IL United States  
Love them till the end of them then they taste bad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service as usual! January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
i have been ordering from The Magic Mist for almost 2 years now. the service is always great. the website is easy to use and my cartridges always arrive quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best yet December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
These cartridges last a long time compared to others on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Viable Alternative! December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Maria, CA United States  
These cartridges have made it easier to refrain from using "actual" tobacco, I'm told. The cost is very reasonable and delivery time is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges December 18, 2014
Reviewer: bill snyder from phoenix, AZ United States  
fast dependable shipper. always there if I have a problem, have been using e-cigs for over 2 years and they beats other companys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mix up December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Billerica, MA United States  
You sent menthol by mistake. You did resend the correct order of tobacco flavor within a week so all is good.
In general I am very satisfied with your products and will continue to purchase from magic mist

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items