Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Laura Roney from Chicago, IL United States  
I really like the new cartridges.  they are easier to refill than the old ones and they last longer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol November 28, 2014
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
These are the best of the many I have tried. They last the longest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consistency November 21, 2014
Reviewer: Kat McCord from Lawrenceburg, TN United States  
I love these cartridges. For the last two years- only cartridges I purchase. quick delivery. Love  the points for purchases. Good true flavor, nice throat hit.....  Best I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service November 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
The arrival of this order was exceptional. Have had few problems ever with this company. These products are donated and have not heard any complaints. Pricing is reasonable as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Cartridges November 12, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Millbrook, AL United States  
These are also my favorite ones.  They are expensive to me but if I buy them in bulk, its not so bad.  I like the taste better than any other I've tried.  Keep up the good work on these as well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
P November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Sebastian Petralia from Broomall, PA United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Roger McKinney from Springvale, ME United States  
Put simply, the best there is in all aspects !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
menthol November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
Could have more menthol, but are still good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As good as the real thing! November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palmdale, CA United States  
Love their longer cartridges! Long lasting, have had a few bad packs over the years but this seems to be a universal problem even if I have to run and get some locally. All in all I have not missed tobacco in over 5 years! No more smelly car, clothes, not more toxic tobacco but still get the relaxing feeling of smoking. something a patch or pill could not do. They help with the calming but I think most people miss the action of doing. The filters deliver the nicotine we crave and allow us to still have the feeling while stepping down the dose of nicotine to those who want to be free of all smoking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied most of the time October 26, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Haley from Ward, AR United States  
Sometimes I get duds but the company is very good to make it up to me. I like the flavor of the Vertigo cartridges and one last almost all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items