WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges January 13, 2015
Reviewer: DeAnna Lohman from Aurora, IL United States  
Love them till the end of them then they taste bad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service as usual! January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
i have been ordering from The Magic Mist for almost 2 years now. the service is always great. the website is easy to use and my cartridges always arrive quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best yet December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
These cartridges last a long time compared to others on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Viable Alternative! December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Maria, CA United States  
These cartridges have made it easier to refrain from using "actual" tobacco, I'm told. The cost is very reasonable and delivery time is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges December 18, 2014
Reviewer: bill snyder from phoenix, AZ United States  
fast dependable shipper. always there if I have a problem, have been using e-cigs for over 2 years and they beats other companys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mix up December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Billerica, MA United States  
You sent menthol by mistake. You did resend the correct order of tobacco flavor within a week so all is good.
In general I am very satisfied with your products and will continue to purchase from magic mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Laura Roney from Chicago, IL United States  
I really like the new cartridges.  they are easier to refill than the old ones and they last longer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol November 28, 2014
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
These are the best of the many I have tried. They last the longest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consistency November 21, 2014
Reviewer: Kat McCord from Lawrenceburg, TN United States  
I love these cartridges. For the last two years- only cartridges I purchase. quick delivery. Love  the points for purchases. Good true flavor, nice throat hit.....  Best I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service November 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
The arrival of this order was exceptional. Have had few problems ever with this company. These products are donated and have not heard any complaints. Pricing is reasonable as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items