WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 27
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great as usual March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
The fast shipping, prompt service and good product are to be expected fro this great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
C February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Sebastian Petralia from Broomall, PA United States  
C

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartridges February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Blanchard, OK United States  
These are convenient,  but does not last as long as the blanks with liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Roger McKinney from Springvale, ME United States  
Didn't think you guys could get any better, but you have. The shipping time is even better than it was before !!!!!
Thanks !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Delivery time is great. Is a very viable product for those who want to quit heavy actual tobacco smoking and this offers the patron a better chance to quit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still the greatest February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
I've been a repeat customer for quite some time and plan on many more years.  Customer service is the best and I have not found a better product.  Tried many before finding MagicMist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth Smoke February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Kristine Proctor from Tustin, CA United States  
The  "new" cartridges seem to be a smoother taste and definitely have more vapor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cartridges February 8, 2015
Reviewer: Glenda Mohr from Thornton, CO  
The flavor, feel and mist are perfect for me, and these cartridges last longer than any standard I've ever tried. Add the reasonable price and free shipping (fast) and I'm a happy soon to be ex smoker!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Vertigo cartridges February 5, 2015
Reviewer: John Gedde from Bayport, NY United States  
I think you product is top notch and your customer service is beyond excellent.  I've been a customer for over 2 years using tobacco 0 mg nicotine cartridges.  I am completely satisfied with your product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Roney from Chicago, IL United States  
These last a full day and are easy to refill

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items