WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 67
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia L Wych from Lorain, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product! June 12, 2019
Reviewer: William Ryan from Cookeville, TN United States  
Since Green Smoke went out of business I was looking for a product to take its place that I could still use my Green Smoke batteries with. I found Magic Mist on line and decided to give them a try since I could use my Green Smoke batteries with their cartridges. I have to say that Magic Mist is such a good cartridge that I would have left  Green Smoke long ago had I known just how good their product was. The cartridges last much longer than the Green Smoke did, and the taste is very good. I’m sold on Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Green Smoke Replacement June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Roger Young from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Cartridges are a great replacement for Green Smoke.  I had dozens of Green Smoke batteries.  Magic Mist cartridges are a great replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Colt from Monsey, NY United States  
Delivered fast satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 10, 2019
Reviewer: John Surface from Tivoli, NY United States  
Both your batteries and cartridges last longer than the other Green Smoke alternatives I tried ((Vape4Life and another that was shipped directly from China!). I like the tobacco flavor as well. I also appreciate the speed of your delivery time. So thank you and keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good comparison to green smoke. June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Keith Sandt from Knoxville, TN United States  
The only negative is that the cartridge does not give the same boldness but rather more mild than green smoke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Lynda Jaramillo from Olathe, KS United States  
Magic mist that is compatible with green smoke.  That's what I buy. Could be stronger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Is a garet's June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Penny Holt from Pueblo, CO United States  
I just time to my review and then the one about me I still feel the same way you guys are fantastic thank you so much for being here for all valued customers who smoked  Rape cap!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2019
Reviewer: jack lindstrom from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product / Prompt delivery June 5, 2019
Reviewer: John Wakefield from CHICAGO, IL United States  
The Geneva cartridges are longer-lasting than Green Smoke ever was. The delivery was astoundingly swift even without requesting special postage.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items