WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best I have tried March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Connie Morales from New Orleans, LA United States  
These are great. When Green Smoke changed their flavors I decided to find an alternative. I tried a couple of other brands but it was like sucking air. These fit the batteries perfectly, taste great and last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridge Purchase March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Rich Chamernik from Beach Park, IL United States  
Still, nothing but praise for your company! Great product, shipping, and service. Customer for life. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Tony from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
great products, great prices, love the fact i can order cartridges for other batteries

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Switching from Greensmoke February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Patrice Mincey from Fort Pierce, FL United States  
Thank GOD I found you! I had been a loyal Greensmoke user for years until they changed their formulas and went with cheaper ingredients from China. Their menthol now tastes like mold and mildew! So I found Magic Mist and they graciously sent me free Menthol cartridges to try that fit my Greensmoke batteries! I have found my new e-cig company! Your customer service was wonderful and the menthol taste is refreshing and just minty enough to not be overbearing. Thank you Magic Mist for sending me those free cartridges, I am now a loyal Magic Mister!!!! And your cartridges are much more affordable and longer lasting. My ONLY complaint would be that every once in a while a little of the liquid seeps into my mouth, but that rarely happens and it is a small [rice to pay for the lower price, outstanding customer service and quick shipping. I will most definitely be recomending your company to all of my fellow ex Greensmokers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Magic Mist cartridges are very good.  They last longer than the name brand I was buying and are less expensive.  Customer service has also been great when I needed assistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
greensoke compatible cartridges January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Jan Joplin from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Excellent product and super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist December 24, 2015
Reviewer: janice meehan from raleigh, NC United States  
Super product     Excellent customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
buying December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Robin Young from West Orange, NJ United States  
The site is easy to use. The prices and shipping are also good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!! November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Orion, MI United States  
The Green Smoke cartridges fit my GS battery perfectly. They last a really long time and have great flavor, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new customer November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Joan Freestone from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
Order came quickly.  All was correct and really like the flavor.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items