WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 46
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Athens, AL United States  
Great vaping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seabrook, TX United States  
Cartridge does last longer than green smoke

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Alday from Springfield , MO United States  
Ordered four packs the first time,liked them so much I just ordered 20 more packs ! So glad I found you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Lucy Colley from Olean, NY United States  
These cartridges fit Green Smoke battery,perfectly, the taste is very different to me, something you have to get used to, gets easier if you don't want to spend $20 for 1 pack of smokes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good cartridges with Magic Mist January 6, 2019
Reviewer: David Lemor from Lima, Lima Peru  
Cartidges last longer than the crappy GS ones. So glad I found you. I am cigalike fan, this was my solution

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glendale Heights, IL United States  
Very  pleased  with  the Magic  Mist  Cartridges.  Wish I  had  switched  sooner.  They last longer  and  fit my Greensmoke batteries

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pricing/Taste January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Marvich from Glen Carbon, IL United States  
Been a Green Smoke user for a long time. I am now in the process of checking the price and taste of the Cartridges that fit the Green Smoke battery. The Magic Mist was good, yet I have a couple more to try.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly Surprised! January 6, 2019
Reviewer: John Wakefield from CHICAGO, IL United States  
When Green Smoke ceased operations I thought I'd lost the best e-cig provider I'd found. Then I tried Magic Mist and I'm floored. Proper, longer-lasting cartridges that were compatible with my GS batteries and at a lower price. I'll be spreading the word about Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 6, 2019
Reviewer: WAYNE NITSCHE from Marthaville, LA United States  
Completely satisfied with cartridges and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 5, 2019
Reviewer: tim cherrington from naples, FL United States  
works well

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items