Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dania Beach, FL United States  
great product fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ANSONIA, CT United States  
There is nothing not to like about magic mist.  Wonderful customer service, great product.  Love the tobacco  flavor. Always on time delivery. Just started using their carts and batteries bother are working great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ANSONIA, CT United States  
There is nothing not to like about magic mist.  Wonderful customer service, great product.  Love the tobacco  flavor. Always on time delivery. Just started using their carts and batteries bother are working great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jen from Quincy, MA United States  
I really like this e cigarette and the price is great as well. Customer service is also great,  friendly and knowledgeable.  Now my go to company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml) October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Montgomery, AL United States  
Love the product!  Have been using it now for quite a long time.  You all take very good care of me, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company and Product October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pilot Mountain, NC United States  
Great product and delivery was quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist cartridges compatible with green smoke October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jo from Virginia Beach , VA United States  
In my attempt to quit smoking after nearly 40 years I started with the green smoke cartridges and eventually went down to 0% and then green smoke stopped making the 0% cartridges. I was devastated so I started researching what other alternative I could get and I was very pleased when I discovered magic mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied Customer 100% October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Roni Sue from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Always work great. Great price. Fast shipping. Awesome customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Krystal M from Everett, WA United States  
Love your product!!  It was shipped so fast and made quitting cigarettes easier than I ever imagined!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Stanko from York, PA United States  
I buy these to use with green smoke batteries they are the only ones that contain 0% nicotine!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items