WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Parma Heights, OH United States  
These are great batteries. The last much longer than Cig20 batteries and are cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy customer indeed January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jackie Freudigmann from Hemmant, QLD Australia  
This is the first time I order from you and I am very happy with the service. Prompt, fast and the correct order.
Considering I ordered from Australia, I thought it would take a month to aive but I received the parcel in 1 week. I loved the product and will be a continued customer. You also gave me samples which was a bonus.
Thank you so much
Jackie Freudigmann

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from York, PA United States  
This is a great product!  Hard to find 0% nicotine cartridges! Glad i found them with you. Shipping is super fast too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
Exemplary service as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Gauvin from Salem, NH United States  
Outstanding product, with exceptional customer service. I appreciate and thank you for taking the time to explain battery life and sending one along with my order. Thanks again, it's nice to know my business is appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Onalaska, TX United States  
Excellent service, polite and helpful staff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reliable, Product Satisfaction January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa from Skokie, IL United States  
The customer service is outstanding. The cartridges, good flavor and price. Quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consistantly reliable customer service! January 23, 2018
Reviewer: JeriAnn Rowe from Rush City, MN United States  
I have yet to be disappointed by any contact/order with Magic Mist. My orders are shipped immediately and any questions are responded to within minutes. I've never experienced such fantastic customer service from any other business. Thank you, Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Better Vapor Cartridge January 17, 2018
Reviewer: William Richardson from New Madison, OH United States  
I tried Magic Mist cartridges because Green Smoke cartridges have not been lasting nearly as long as they used to. Your cartridges haven't disappointed me, taste the same and are lasting almost twice as long as Green Smoke. You have a new loyal customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great taste January 17, 2018
Reviewer: patti daniels from phenix city, AL United States  
love this vape liquid....and this seller

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items