WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 60
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Mystic substitute September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gansevoort, NY United States  
The product is good. The menthol flavor isn’t as strong as Mistic. It is only available in 5 packs. As a regular customer of Mistic and accustomed to buying large orders when they have a sale the pricing of Magic mist is high.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cartridges September 9, 2020
Reviewer: cindy grady from bloomington, IL United States  
Yes great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cartridges September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Michaela Forste from Blanchester, OH United States  
I should havd order the 18. Instead of 12. I buy 1.8% on the mistic. Got alittle confused with your percentages. Overall enjoyed them and so glad you sell something compatible. Wish the cartridge was white though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 magic mist cartridges September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Williams from Temple, GA United States  
I like these very much. They are compatable with my Mistic battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick service September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Rick Sutton from Bloomington, IL United States  
Excellent service and these cartridges are better and last longer...I'll always order from Magic Mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Terri Blackburn from Village Mills, TX United States  
It does not seem to charge as well as the others, not sure if it might be my charger rather than the battery... but both are new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice surprise September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Carolyn Giordano from Belleville, NJ United States  
A loyal mistic user, was pleasantly surprised with magic mist, quick service but hoping to find some coupon offers in the future.  Don't know why a tariff tax, but will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Gerri Walsh from Middleburg Hts., OH United States  
They are better but some still are not full

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than Mistic September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Augusta, SC United States  
Magic Mist cartridges are indeed compatible with Mistic eletronic cigarette batteries. They are better. Magic Mist cartridges last longer and taste better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great service September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Victoria St Lawrence from Louisburg, NC United States  
I went to charge the new battery and it wouldn't charge with the charger I had for my e cig. I contacted them and they immediatly sent me out a charger, at no cost to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items