Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied most of the time October 26, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Haley from Ward, AR United States  
Sometimes I get duds but the company is very good to make it up to me. I like the flavor of the Vertigo cartridges and one last almost all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Colten from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I DO NOT like the shorter non-shrink wrapped ones, but I VERY MUCH LIKE the longer shrink wrapped ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
package received. October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Essex, ON, ON Canada  
I was very pleased with my order and received it in very good timing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Judith Anger from Sacramento, CA United States  
as always very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Soule from Cataumet, MA United States  
I did like your product, but at least 9 of the 24 mg did not work with my v2 cigs. If I order any more and they don't work, it would cost me more than buying v2 cartridges. Please let me know if this problem is being addressed, before I order again! I would have rated 5 stars if only 1 or 2 cartridges did'nt work, but too many failed to work at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The very best September 16, 2014
Reviewer: DeAnna Lohman from Aurora, IL United States  
Just a great smooth taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best by far September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Haley from Ward, AR United States  
The vertigo cartridges are top=notch for me. They have a good flavor and just the right amount of vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
return/exchanged September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
I bought regular instead of menthol.  After sending an email to MM, I received a quick reply.  In a few days after returning the regulars to them,  I received my Menthols.

I was very happy with their service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste great September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Kat Buxton from Columbia, SC United States  
I love that these cartridges fit my batteries, and I always try to stock up during a sale! I will say that sometimes the cartridges leak and you get the liquid on your lips, which I hate, but small price to pay compared to regular cigarettes.
I smoked for 35 years until I found these e cigs. Been doing only the e cig for 2 years now, and I feel much better. I can breathe! No wheezing or coughing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More like the real thing September 1, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Haley from Ward, AR United States  
This is my brand by choice. Great flavor and just the right amount of vapor. I'm down to a 6mg with 0mg in between. Hopefully I will quit all together soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items