Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra Colley from Friendswood, TX United States  
I love the products, the prices and the outstanding service you always provide. I highly recommend The Magic Mist to all my friends. I also want to thank you for contacting me when I ordered the wrong product. You let me know that was not the product I usually order and together, we corrected it. Again, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of e-liquid-tanks May 27, 2015
Reviewer: John Carroll from Durango, CO United States  
Thank you for your great service. Prompt delivery, good product at reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The very best May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
I messed up my order and realized my mistake after it went through.  I called Magic Mist on the phone and they fixed it immediately.  Also the service is so fast I don't know why I sometimes pay for quicker shipping...there really is no need.   Just can't get any better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquids May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
30ml is the besr buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received my order quickly! May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eaton Rapids, MI United States  
I love doing business with this company.  Always fast and pleasant service, easy to order, and package arrived well boxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old (short) vs new (long) cartriges May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Danilevich from Plano, TX United States  
I like long cartridge. It makes much more smoke (vapor). It is the problem with original V2 cartridge - not enough vapor.

Taste: it is a good quality tobacco taste. Is there more "trashy" taste as real cheap cigarette? Now it tastes like a pipe.

Thank you for the cartridges. I like them a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the filters methol May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Nan Brown from SAN ANGELO, TX United States  
appreciate the great service I get unless they send the wrong thing have to send it back 3 timesbut very accomidating in there serivce

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Mary from Lenoir, NC United States  
I purchased the menthol.This is a good juice and I will continue to purchase it. I would prefer a hint more of tobacco flavor but that is just my taste preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clearomizer May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer from Westland, MI United States  
Thank you i love my vaporizer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these magic mist filters! May 26, 2015
Reviewer: christine Weston from Sanford, CO United States  
As you can see, I've been a regular Customer For St Era years. Nothing else will do!   :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items