WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal. Works awesome. June 11, 2015
Reviewer: Paul from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
Very nice quality. Great price. Fast shipping.  Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flavor June 11, 2015
Reviewer: hilda garrancho from fruitland park, FL United States  
Excellent flavor and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The kit June 11, 2015
Reviewer: hilda garrancho from fruitland park, FL United States  
Excellent starter or replacement -good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Products and Service June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rush City, MN United States  
As always, my order arrived within a couple of days.  I had emailed a question concerning my order and received an immediate response.  Great products and fantastic service.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As always, very satisfied! June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Grimes from Houston, TX United States  
This is a great company to deal with. Very consumer friendly and easy to contact. We use the Vertigo Tobacco flavor and it's the closest to a real cigarette that we have found.
The long batteries are also terrific because you don't have to constantly change batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Products and Service June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rush City, MN United States  
As always, my order arrived within a couple of days.  i had emailed a question concerning my order and received an immediate response.  Great products and fantastic service.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liking the juice June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Loughry from Lake Forest, CA United States  
I like the taste of the E-liquid! The price is more than competitive with Vape stores. Delivery is terrific... Very quick to my door!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good value for the $$$ June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Larry DeRousse from Memphis, TN United States  
This is my second order of Magic Mist menthol cartridges for the original Ecigs brand. While it seems that the original brand lasts longer, you simply cannot beat these cartridges for the value. And I will say that internet ordering could not be easier, and that shipping is very, very fast. Magic Mist sells a heck of a product for a good price with excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartridges June 8, 2015
Reviewer: GENE THOMPSON from GLEN BURNIE, MD United States  
These e-cigs are the best buy that I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Ostasiewski from Tucson, AZ United States  
Fast delivery.  Thank you for the complimentary product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items