WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 63
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Craig Couturier from Bainbridge, GA United States  
Always an excellent company to order from and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 ecig cartridges May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Larsen from Hancock, MN United States  
everything ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 compatible cartridges May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Magic Mist has filled the void of Green Smoke.  The cartridges are actually better than the ones I used to get from Green Smoke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great company - fast delivery,  excellent products. Will buy from here from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Berman from Thonotosassa FL , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comment May 14, 2019
Reviewer: William Oswald from Richland Center, WI United States  
The first time I ordered  2 months ago delivery time was dismal (several weeks).  But I was very satisfied with the quality of the cartridges, which were equal to or better than thos e from the now defunct Green Smoke.  Therefore I ordered some more about 2 weeks ago and  delivery was less than a week.  If they keep this up I shall remain a customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cartridges May 12, 2019
Reviewer: MC from Tacoma, WA United States  
I was really disappointed when Green Smoke closed down. I had been using their batteries and cartridges for years. When I recently discovered that Magic Mist had cartridges compatible with the Green Smoke batteries, I decided to order some, but with the thought they probably wouldn't be all that great. I was surprised and thrilled that they are even better! They last longer and are the perfect strength for me. I'm ordering more today and am hoping Magic Mist stays in business for a long, long, time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
great product. they finally delivered quickly. will be placing another order in soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Green Smoke substitute May 11, 2019
Reviewer: D. S. from Fort Pierce, FL United States  
Although apprehensive at first about the taste I no longer am looking for a different company for compatible cartridges as Magic Mist prefilled cartridges are reasonably priced and taste great.   It would be nice,  though,  if they offered free shipping line most other companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great replacement product. May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Dennard from East Orange, NJ United States  
When Green Smoke went out of business I found The Magic Mist and found my new product. It's a better product and ships quickly. I am glad to the inventory of their cartridges has increased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items