WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.
For products that are out of stock, ETA is - June 30th, 2021


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 60
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great service September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Victoria St Lawrence from Louisburg, NC United States  
I went to charge the new battery and it wouldn't charge with the charger I had for my e cig. I contacted them and they immediatly sent me out a charger, at no cost to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than Mistic August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Jan Lasker from Brunswick, OH United States  
I enjoy the Magic Mist cartridges more than the Mistic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Mist Cartridges August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Theodora Huggins from Normangee, TX United States  
I am very pleased with my purchase, & that they are compatible with Mistic E-Cigs’ batteries.  I have about 30 Mistic batteries, so am so glad I don’t have to purchase a different brand.
I don’t like that I had to jump up to 24 mg strength, to get the results of Mistic 1.8 mg.  I tried a lower strength of Magic & it did not give the same results of Mistic.
However, I am pleased with Magic...


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great to do business with Magic Mist August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MEDFORD LAKES, NJ United States  
Great price fast shipping highly recommended this company!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Rick Sutton from Bloomington, IL United States  
Received my order In 2 days...amazing  seevice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Lawrence from Oceanside, NY United States  
Love the flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 18, 2020
Reviewer: John Tambe from Rochester, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Diana Murphy from Fortville , IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Lawrence from Oceanside, NY United States  
I didn’t think I would find another e cigarette I enjoyed after Mistic brand.  Then I came across Magic Mist and I love the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sorry I have to go August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon McCombs from Coos Bay, OR United States  
I liked purchasing product from here, but the United States Post Office has been told by our fantastic leaders to "lose" mail and they did. I can't take the chance and have more product or money lost. I am housebound, I can't leave my home except for doctors or hospital visits so I have to rely on companies and USPS and I am just not playing any longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items