Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist battery compatible with Blu-cigs cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent batteries September 25, 2015
Reviewer: Annie Josefsen from Dallas, TX  
I have had problems with the new blu batteries.  These batteries are fantastic and fit perfectly with the Blu plus tanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist battery compatible w/blu-cigs August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Sue King from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
I had a very pleasant experience.  My order came as promised and it was just what I wanted.

I will continue to place my needs through you.

Thank.
Sue

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Battery March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peachtree City, GA United States  
Great battery, seems to be lasting all day, and for a change it is white!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ardmore, OK United States  
I use the batteries with Blu cartridges. I wish they had a little more pull to it, you have to inhale really slow to get a good smoke, but they're ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
0mg filters December 2, 2014
Reviewer: melinda wright from pleasant city, OH United States  
this is great that after the hard time I had getting through NOT smoking and after the 10 lb weight gain I stumbled across these.  well this takes care of the hand to mouth habit without the nicotine.  Thanks very much for the complimentary packs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol battery November 23, 2014
Reviewer: DS from Sacramento, CA United States  
Larger than I expected. Thought it was going to be smaller, compatible with the Blu rechargable size, not premium size. Wish dimensions were specified in descriptions. Otherwise, it works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery compatible with Blu-cigs cartridges November 19, 2014
Reviewer: mark from vic Australia  
Tried with blue-cigs cartridges and it lasts much longer than original , This is excellent product. and company is excellent as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist September 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wood Dale, IL United States  
The cartridges seem to have a harsher taste than Blu. But it is a good change from the Blu - delivery is much faster which is great - arrived in one day - Blu takes a week or more to gor more to ge to me. Going to try another pack of cartridges. They work with the Blu cartridges but I think this battery  Going to try another pack of cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blu compatible battery September 21, 2014
Reviewer: Sidney Grimes from Guysville, OH United States  
Recommend this battery as replacement for the blu battery. The battery charge last me all day. Had to recharge the blu battery about 2-3 times a day. Great product. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! September 7, 2014
Reviewer: kathy knight from rodeo, CA United States  
I just love this product.  Not only the product but the customer service was GREAT!  When I placed my order they called me to verify my order.  I was so glad they did because I ordered the wrong cartridge.  I will continue to order from you.  Have a great day and thank you for being so personable.  Kathy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items