WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.
For items that are out of stock, we are expecting our shipment by March 8th, 2024. Thank you for your patience.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Bristol Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 31
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bristol Cartridges January 29, 2021
Reviewer: from Fremont, OH United States  
They have great flavor and last longer than my last

ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Truly appreciate the Cust Srv January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Brenda Evans from OAKLAND, CA United States  


I got a call because an agent recognize that I had order tabacco instead of menthol which is which I always order. they corrected it...Thank.you ..Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 20, 2021
Reviewer: JANICE TURILLI from STONEHAM, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Magic Mist January 17, 2021
Reviewer: Brenda Evans from OAKLAND, CA United States  


I love having the menthol choice..However, I like the 18mg versus 24. Not sure why these are not stock prior to running out..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bristol cartridges January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BLACKFOOT, ID United States  
High quality product at a reasonable Price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Camper January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Rudy from Shepherd, MI United States  
Affordable and satisfying. My go to cig. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bartlesville, OK United States  
Smoked really well. tasted pretty good, I got used to it. It was just a little different then my clean cig cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bristol cartridges January 9, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Enders from Spokane, WA United States  
I am always happy with this product. I was sent the wrong cartridges, so called. The customer service people I talked to were so helpful and just so nice and got everything straightened out. I received my cartridges  in record time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Fiori from Farmington , CT United States  
A couple brand new ones didn't work at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleasantly happy December 31, 2020
Reviewer: JoAnn McElreath from Mcdonough, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items