Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to TMM Deluxe Kit cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these Cartridges June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
These are now the only carts I will buy for my 808 Batteries. They last longer than any other carts I have tried and they are very much like a real analog taste. These are the longer tan colored carts that come with the Deluxe Vertigo Kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used to love these! March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Marilyn Imus from MISHAWAKA, IN United States  
These cartridges have a great taste but don't last nearly as long as they did a year ago.  I noticed this with another provider as well.  I hope this is not a new trend.  I am thinking about trying to give up vaping altogether as its getting too expensive and frustrating quality-wise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
refills February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca King from Raleigh, NC United States  
I love the product but have to say they really are not lasting very long..certainly not a whole packs worth..very disappointed with that aspect...When I first started using them they lasted like you state on website as long as a whole pack. But recently that us not the case. .hopefully you will take thus under advisement and try to fix the problem..i use the silver refills in the yellow box!! Hope I don't have to change brands..i spend a lot if money with your company! !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TMM Kit February 9, 2014
Reviewer: S. Johnson from Newark, DE United States  
This is one of the best companies I have ever dealt with.  I have never had a bad experience and I highly recommend them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Renee Taylor from Jackson, TN United States  
And Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deluxe cartridges December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Derek Grace from Hubert, NC United States  
Great value and as always, outstanding fast and free shipping!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raleigh, NC United States  
The only complant I have is that some of the refills do not last as long as they should!  Otherwise I love the product and will continue to purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 mg cartridges December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Janet Peterson from Seffner, FL United States  
So far I am very pleased with  your product, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous