WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 31
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jared from Alpharetta, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Ryan from Greer, SC United States  
Disappointed with the magic mist battery compatible
with green smoke. The draw is not smooth and at $13.95 each, not worth it. Cartridges compatible with green smoke are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great replacement for Green Smoke January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio  
I was upset GS went out of business but if I had known about MagicMist I would have switched before. I'm a menthol girl and these are sooo smooth and don't irritate your throat at all and last so much longer.  You use 1 1/2 GS batteries for 1 cartridge.  Glad you have 0 and 6.  Would prefer the cartridges were green or any other color than black, but that's OK because they taste great and are so smooth!  Thank you Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Dick Bravener from Marshfield, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Mathias from Hawthorne, NV United States  
I was very upset when Green Smoke went out of business. Thank you Magic Mist!  I received my order today and I really like the product!  I am definitely now a return Customer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Lucy Colley from Olean, NY United States  
cartridges fit Green smoke batteries fine,they don't last any longer, the taste is very much different, something you have to get used to, if you can't afford a pack of smokes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges for green smoke January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Lynda Jaramillo from Olathe, KS United States  
Magic must are great just wish they had more nicotine in them. They do help me out though. I will continue to buy the magic mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good! January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Cindy Noll from FLEETWOOD, PA United States  
I have ordered 3 times from this company & shipping is fast & cartridges are great. Had a problem with a battery, but they sent a new one pronto. I would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing but praise January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Eric GREEN from Spartanburg, SC United States  
I am so glad I found your product. I am a former greensmoke customer and we were left high and dry when they shut down practically overnight. However this turned out to be blessing in disguise because not only can I still use my greensmoke batteries of which I have many, but this product lasts much longer than greensmoke cartridges did and the flavor is great and all for a lower price than I was paying. I have recommended for several friends who were also greensmoke users.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Athens, AL United States  
Great vaping!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items