WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 35
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Vetigo Cartridges December 20, 2019
Reviewer: William Huls from Alamogordo, NM United States  
I don't have too much of an issue but... I did apply my credits right after I placed my order but didn't get the credit.  Hopefully, it'll be tacked on the next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cartridges December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Vicki Haynes from Charleston, WV United States  
Lately they don’t taste like menthol. More like lotion or perfume. A lot of cartridges are stale or something, tasting like pretzels or stale crackers. Batteries get very tight really quick and need replaced. No way to clean the air holes from lint or dust

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great' December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galt, CA United States  
Just as Magic Mist says...cartridges are surely compatible with Mistic, I recommend you try if you haven't already. Mild taste, relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2019
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Ricky Sutton from Bloomington, IL United States  
I've never had a problem with any of my orders I will continue to order from Magic Mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Mist cartridges compatibility to Mistic E ci November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Fredric H Case from Phillipsburg, NJ United States  
Product satisfaction very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Longer lasting cartridge November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Ricky Sutton from Bloomington, IL United States  
Magic Mist cartridges last longer and you get a higher nicotine cartridge from Magic Mist than you can get from mistic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Bernice Riley from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I think your product is fantastic!!Great taste and your cartridges are bigger than the brand I normally purchase. I will order them again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it October 28, 2019
Reviewer: jared smith from Nederland, TX United States  
Love the 18mg has a great Turkish flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product, Excellent Service October 24, 2019
Reviewer: JUDI PARKER from OVERLAND PARK, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items