WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 27
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Purchase August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Old Lyme, CT United States  
As always, excellent product and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Foster from Slippery Rock, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products! June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Abrams from Clinton, AR United States  
Easy to order. Fast shipping. Great products! Great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist e cig cartridges June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon K. from Rochester, NY United States  
I was very impressed with the phone conversation I had with the Magic Mist rep.  He was very respectful and helpful!  My e cigs arrived promptly and were very fresh.  I really like their flavor!  They also were longer lasting than other brands I have previously purchased.  I wish the Magic Mist company could offer more coupons and discounts to their customers, also a recycling cartridge program. I will be returning to order more products from them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
totally satisfied May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Dale Newby from Melbourne, FL United States  
I have been using the Magic Mist cartridges and batteries for the past year. I started using them as a means to quit smoking and am happy to say it worked for me. I did a "step" down method eventually going to a "0%" nicotine cartridge and now I keep them around just in case I get that urge to light up again. It has baled me out a few times in the last year. Their product is high quality and lasts a long time. I haven't tried any of the flavors yet, except tobacco flavor but might do so soon. Very satisfied as a customer, ordering has always been easy and their shipping times are awesome. Thank you and keep up the good work of offering quality products at great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best flavor! May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Julia Torpey from Bonney Lake, WA United States  
Their pricing is consistent and after trying many different brands MM continues to be the best flavor and value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 8, 2018
Reviewer: Chris madden from Naples , FL United States  
Coupons would be nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better then Mistic March 4, 2018
Reviewer: CYnthia ABrams from BLuffton, AR United States  
I just love Magic Mist! Their cartridges last 2 to 3 day’s longer then Mistic’s. Plus I can get 0 nicotine that Mistic doesn’t have. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! February 4, 2018
Reviewer: CYnthia ABrams from BLuffton, AR United States  
I used Mistic cartridges but they only lasted about one day. Magic Mist cartridges last 2 to3 days and are cheaper! Plus, Magic Mist is super fast on shipping. I’m a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Chris madden from Naples , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items