WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with NJOY ecigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from De Leon Spgs, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sliver Carts and Batteries March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Grupelli from Kent, WA United States  
Quality is consistent and decent. Orders correct, and costs outstandingly low as I switch from Njoy.  Fast shipping as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic must cartridge order January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Vicki Zaborowski/aka Sara Babbert from Jacksonville, NC United States  
On top of my order you also sent me free samples from your original manufacturer.  I am very satisfied with both makes but I find I do prefer the original mfr (the black) more.  So happy I found you online and I will order again when I need more.  One little thing however, I entered my name Vicki Zaborowski on the order however for some reason the order and your records list my daughters name Sara Babbert instead. She said she’s never ordered from you so we are confused as to how her name popped up. Lol!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, OH United States  
And great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best Company August 20, 2019
Reviewer: steven baber from Springfield, OH United States  
They really do stand behind what they Sell

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beloit, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cartridges July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from De Leon Spgs, FL United States  
Fast service with great product.  Very pleased with Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great place to shop July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Happy Mike from HOUSTON, TX United States  
As with all my orders from Magic Mist over the past 5+ years, it was fast and accurate.  The customer service reps are also friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service/Decent Product July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Eligio Mendez from Arvada, CO United States  
Appreciate your expedient service. The flavor is pretty close to the Nicotek/Metro/NJoy which are no longer available and the cartridges seem to last a bit longer. These are the closest to true tobacco flavor I've tried yet. Hopefully, they won't go the way of Nicotek !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Mist Silver June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Bill Hall from Bishop, TX United States  
A+ company. Great products at great prices. Far superior to original NJOY cartridges. No metallic, burnt tasting cartridges and NO LEAKERS!!! I'm so glad that I can now find the flavors and nicotine levels that I want when I want. No more running all over town to try and find what I want only to settle for what ever I can find. Thanks Magic Mist! You have a loyal customer in me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items