WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with NJOY ecigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little concern April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
Although everything you guys do is terrific, Not sure I didn't get a bad batch of the batteries.  They don't seem the same way as I am use to. They don't last as long and the drawing power that I am use to, isn't there.  All the reasons I brought new ones.
Thank you,
Denise

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Excellent service, price and product.  Will continue to order from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NJOY compatible cartridges January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jen from Kansas City, MO United States  
I love these cartridges because I can pop the rubber top out and fill with any flavor/strength of liquid I choose.  Plus the more you buy at once, the better the discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Received the cartridge in three days.  Same great product with quick service.  Will definitely continue to order from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges and batteries October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Same great product and the new standard batteries work as they should.  Great company and great products.  Will continue to purchase Magic Mist products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges July 30, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Excellent product.  Will continue to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this company! July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Stefanie from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I really like the taste of the cartridges, but I wish they were more consistent with both the strength and how long they last. I would say about 80% of the time they work like they're supposed to, but I've had several that don't and you can actually see inside the little hole that something is not right in there. But I have to say, The Magic Mist has some of the best customer service of any company out there. I always get my order very fast and it's always right. And they've always been great when I've called them. I've been purchasing from them for several years and intend on continuing to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Same excellent product.  Will continue to order the cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Excellent product, price and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Received the cartridges in three days.  As always they are excellent.  Magic Mist is a winning company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items