Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridged April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry Busche from Kenosha, WI United States  
They're great and extremely lonh lasting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Replacement Cartridges April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Gordon from Hudson, FL United States  
I find these very satisfactory. They are well worth the money. Last loads longer then the V2 originals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than V2 April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Kidd from Dallas, TX United States  
Excellent carts and usually in stock. These carts last longer and imo have a better taste. Finally found a company that returns emails. Great service guys, keep it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sumpter, OR United States  
This is the second time I have placed an ordered and both times my order was on backorder.  I was notified promptly and was offered an alternative.  Item did arrive about two weeks late which was no problem.  Overall I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Beverly Stewart from Cadiz, OH United States  
I am very happy with the cartridges I got from The Magic Mist. Good flavor and they last longer than the ones from V2. I will be making another order in a couple of weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Gordon from Hudson, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jean Porter from Shelby, NC United States  
These are so good, in taste and delivery of them. Ill order again in a week or so.  Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Gordon from Hudson, FL United States  
These are the best cartridges out there. They last a long time (if you buy the long) and have a great flavor and vapor. I would recommend these to anyone who vapes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , AZ United States  
Perfect replacement for v2

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 February 25, 2018
Reviewer: CINDY JOHNSON from NEW FREEPORT, PA United States  
They work great with the v2 and the vertigo

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items