WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to V2 Cigs compatible cartridges by Magic Mist
Sort By::
Page of 55
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 V2 Cartridges October 30, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Dinelli from Oakwood Hills, IL United States  
great taste & service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent service and products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Rhonda Hambright from Bethania, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Ann Ciurej from Newcastle, CA United States  
Thank you for the quick shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Service October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy Krebs from Philadelphia, PA United States  
They fill your order right away and mail it the same day if it is in stock. I have been shopping from them a long while now and never had a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 V2 Cigs compatible cartridges by Magic Mist October 7, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Kelly from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
These cartridges last longer than any others I've tried. The pricing is comparable with other companies. I'm really impressed with the fast, free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 carts October 5, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Martin from Fruitland Park, FL United States  
good product though I use the Red ( tobacco) with zero nicotine and sometimes they clearly have menthol in some of the carts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best site ever if you're an E smoker October 4, 2020
Reviewer: Cheryl seier from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
Wonderful company, I ordered new E cigs and forgot to order the charging piece, and they threw it in free of charge to help me out, I thought I'd try a different brand, This company goes above and beyond!! When I switched brands they called just to confirm it was me ordering, I was so glad they checked before charging me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long Time Customer October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Benefiel from Lynwwod, WA United States  
Always on time; always what I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Timely & Complete September 30, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Firment from Greensburg, PA United States  
My order was filled in both a timely manner and was shipped accurately and complete. Appreciate the great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items