Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 24
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compatible cartridges November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Robin Young from West Orange, NJ United States  
The transaction was easy. I think they are fine. My wife does not like the smell. I will continue to buy them from your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges Compatible with Green Smoke November 19, 2014
Reviewer: mark from vic Australia  
Great product for price .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges November 19, 2014
Reviewer: mark from vic Australia  
Cartridges are great value and taste ok too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Rich Chamernik from Beach Park, IL United States  
I have been extremely happy with your product. The prices are lower then the competition on top of fast shipping. Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value November 13, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great Value, super convenient, fast shipping and, as always, superior quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Searh no more! October 31, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Everything you need is right here! Great prices, huge selection and fast shipping! Simply, the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Awesome! October 18, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
How can you beat great products, amazing prices and super fast shipping? You can't! This should be the only place for all your e-cig needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! September 17, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Always the best prices, greatest selection and super fast shipping! What more could you ask for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing September 1, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Huge selection, great prices and super fast shipping. What
more could you ask for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Awesome! August 26, 2014
Reviewer: D. PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Best prices, huge selection, unsurpassed quality combined with super fast shipping..the ONLY place to shop!

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments.
We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items