Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Way better than the name brand!!!!! February 26, 2014
Reviewer: R. Thomas from Southgate , MI United States  
Wow! The cartridge's are way better and longer lasting than other ones I have tried!! The price is great and with the magic mist you get all of the cartridges you pay for!!! I was very happy with everything from the magic mist!! I was using mistic e- cigs and cartridges for almost a year, and had come to expect at least one bum/bad cartridge per pack from them!! I emailed them several times trying to get a refund on the bad cartridges, never got a response from them!!! The magic mist is a way different company. They are great, even sent extras!!! I will continue to use the magic mist for all my e-cig needs!!! Thank you for the superior products and competitive price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jackson, MI United States  
I am very happy with your product and also your service.  I like your version of product better then original Magic Mist cartridges.  Last longer and taste better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Menthol ecig cartridges February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Frankfort, KY United States  
I have been very pleased with the Magic Mist cartridges for my MIstic ecig battery.  I have used them over a year.  They seem to last longer and have more vapors than other cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Biggest bang for the buck February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Wyatt E Comer from Kernersville, NC United States  
I tried a lot of different brands of ecigs trying to find one that I liked . When I tried this one, The Magic Mist Mirage , I struck gold ! It has the mild thick flavor like the reg cigs I used to use . Plus it last a lot longer than any other type or brand I have used in the past . PS , it has been over a year since I have smoked a reg. cig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges compatible with Mistic e cig February 22, 2014
Reviewer: nancy moder from woodstock, IL United States  
nice and smooth.  light which I expect for 0mg.  best of all  the quality is ad good as fancier more expensive vaping implements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spokane, WA United States  
Best tasting menthol!  Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent e-cig cartridge order February 13, 2014
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best February 10, 2014
Reviewer: CC from South Pasadena, FL United States  
I have been purchasing Magic Mist Cartridges for some time now, and I am completely happy with the products, fast shipping, great customer service, reasonable prices and a reliable website. Magic Mist is by far the best website for e-cig products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compatible cartridges February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Betsy Hines from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Very  pleased with the flavor!  Also pleased with service thus  far... will probably will purchase your battery instead of Mistic battery when the two I have need to be replaced

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I have found! February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Richards from Lenoir, NC United States  
I have used an ecig for a long time, starting back when very few people knew of them. That means I have dealt with a variety of vendors and products. I am most saisfied with Mistic compatible cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items