Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartriges July 12, 2014
Reviewer: dale jones from largo, FL United States  
happy with the service and shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol Cartridges July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I really like the menthol cartridges. The only problems I've experienced with them is that they tend to be on the dried out side and the occasional duds. They're great when they're not dried out and they work. Better quality control would be appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product July 5, 2014
Reviewer: John Gedde from Bayport, NY United States  
I have been a customer for over 2 years.  Your products and customer service are excellent.   Your employees are so "on the ball" that I've even gotten a call to make sure my order was correct because it wasn't my usual order.  I had inadvertently ordered the wrong item.  I've never gotten that service from any other company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Cartridges July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Joanne Flynn from Laurel, MT United States  
The cartridges are still as great as always but I am having a real problem with the new vertigo batteries.  They do not connect to the cartridges very well at all.  Too much loss of air  between them.  Having thoughts of using another company.  The old batteries I have are about worn out so I need to do something soon.  Please correct this if you can.  Go back to the old ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges review June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Wood from Hillsboro, KY United States  
I like the fact that you have started making the longer cartridges.  They last longer.  For the most part they are excellent but every now and then I hit one that has nothing in it.  I figure it is some kind of oops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my review June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Philip Day from Billerica, MA United States  
The cartridges perform well. However 3 of the 6 batteries I have are no longer charging. I would very much appreciate it if you could replace them for me. I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
latest shipment June 1, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Wood from Hillsboro, KY United States  
I really appreciate that fact that my shipment was the long cartridges.  I had asked for those when I switched to 0 nic cartridges and they weren't available yet.  I am now 2 years free of real cigarettes and your E cigarettes are  the thing that helped me quit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best on the Market May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Seabaugh from Wright City, MO United States  
I have tried quite a few different e-cigs over the last 2 years. I have found that MM is the best tasting and a good price. I now shop MM exclusively. Customer service are the best to work with if you have a question or concern. Thanks MM, you have kept me smoke free for two years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartridges May 20, 2014
Reviewer: lawrence little from cuba, NY United States  
not bad tasting,and the delivery time is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I have found May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Don Clark  
I began as a V2 user. Their batteries, chargers and customer service are all excellent, but I was disappointed with their cartridges. Their advertising says they are approximately equal to a pack of cigarettes, but I found myself going through 4 and 5 a day. I never smoked 4 or 5 packs of cigarettes a day! :-)
  I began trying other products. While I haven't tried everything on the market, I am now a loyal Magic Mist customer. I use less than two of these cartridges a day, (with topping off,) and love the flavor. I've found the customer service and shipping to be excellent as well. No complaints, just satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items