Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rush City, MN United States  
This is such a great product that I continue to reorder!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buy! March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Delivery time was very good and I got these cartridges on sale! That was nice considering sales are few, because the pricing is very reasonable on a usual basis. If you want to quit smoking than IMO these will help. I've given these to a friend and she now only smokes these and at the lowest mg. available which is 6mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review Sliver Cartridges March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Kay Glass from Pell City, AL United States  
I like the flavor and they are close to the Enjoy I had previously smoked. I had been smoking for 45 years when my niece brought me an Enjoy to try. Since I can't get to stores I had to depend on others to shop for me. Sometimes I would run out, that is when I found Magic Mist online. The quality and prices can't be beat. I make use of the discounts offered and the reward points also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review Sliver Battery (long ) March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Kay Glass from Pell City, AL United States  
I like the long battery because of the time it last. I make sure I have a nearly charged battery when I leave home. Never know what might occur to keep you out longer then was expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My E liquid March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Harris from New Hope, AL United States  
I am very satisfied with my choice of liquid vapor. I will be adding it to my next order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Atomizer for CR5 clearomizer March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Harris from New Hope, AL United States  
This replacement worked great. I went to the web site and wstched the video to make sure I installed it correctly. It was an easy replacement. I will continue to reorder and keep a fresh clean atomizer on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CE5 Cleanomizer for EGO March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Harris from New Hope, AL United States  
This is the first cleanomizer tank I purchased since I am a new user. The replacement tank ooses liquid at the conection to the battery. I have cleaned my original and replaced the automizer and it works well. I will reorder a new cleanomizer and try again.I watched the video and it was very helpful. I am not sure If I got the tank on tight enough or maybe too tight. I will keep trying till I get it working fully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartridges March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Fedele from Covington Twp, PA United States  
Great---no problem

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great as usual March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
The fast shipping, prompt service and good product are to be expected fro this great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast shipping March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Andrea from Lakeland, FL United States  
Always impressed with the fast service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items