Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 22
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green smoke January 20, 2014
Reviewer: janice meehan from raleigh, NC United States  
Super co to work with. Always ready to help and satisfy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orders January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cambridge, IL United States  
Shipping is always very fast and on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Smoke Magic Mist January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Dixon from Westernville, NY United States  
My husband, Rich, uses these and is now completely off cigarettes.  They have been huge for him.  He was always VERY cold - for years - now, he is no longer cold.  I couldn't figure it out until he told me it was probably because he quit smoking.  So, he is healthier, happier, richer.  I, also, am a user of the Green Smoke and the Sliver brand of your cigarettes - me, for 3 years now - and am  very happy with your product and your incredibly fantastic customer service !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loving the taste! January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Mrs Dawn Foster from Lewisville, AR United States  
I got 2 SouthBeach Smokes batteries and these cartridges taste great on the batteries and will be using these cartridges since it is so easy to slip in pocket since I have short and med length battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best! January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great prices, great product, large selection and SUPER FAST shipping! Don't know why you'd shop anywhere else!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartridges December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Pollack from Canton, OH United States  
I like the prices. And, the service is very prompt. I have never had any problems with the cartridges. I would hihhly recommend magic mist for your e-cig suppkies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges Wrap December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Kiwi from Tauranga, Bay of Plenty New Zealand  
Great product but find the wrapping around the cartridge get moist and breaks off. So are trying the EGO as that has no paper wrapping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cimpatitable with Green Smoke December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Keith Walker from Cape Vincnet, NY United States  
You are truly a life saver. I no longer cough or get out of breath climbing stairs. My lungs are clear and my clothes and house no long smell disgusting. Thank you Magic Mist. I have tried a couple others, but always come back to the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Everything about this site is amazing! Great prices, huge selection, FAST shipping!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Marion Frazier from Peralta, NM United States  
No problem with product and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items