WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.
PACT ACT and MAIL BAN Update

For items that are Out of Stock, we are expecting our shipment around Apr 20th.
We are really sorry for the inconvenience.



Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 94
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Docsaunt from CA United States  
So thankful I found Magic Mist. Refills are better than original Green Smoke cartridges. Customer service and shipping are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Dennard from East Orange, NJ United States  
Good product



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Geneva Menthol Cartridges March 18, 2020
Reviewer: CDDouglas from weston, MO United States  
These are the best.  I won't switch or try anything else.
Please don't stop making them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Cheryl Atkinson from Port St Lucie, FL United States  
The product always comes before I think it will come I had a problem with a battery and to my surprise one was in my order. Easy to order online Great Company to deal with. I recommended them to some of my family and I would highly recommend to anybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Battery March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Sandra DeLong from Marlborough, MA United States  
Your customer service  people are not at helpful.  They are rude.

Thank you


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 March 17, 2020
Reviewer: Simone Woodside from Watertown, NY United States  
3 of the filters seemed to be empty, when draging on them nothing comes out. I don't think they fit the battery correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company March 17, 2020
Reviewer: Craig Couturier from Bainbridge, GA United States  
Always helpful and willing to do what’s right for the customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Compatible with Green Smoke March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Sherry Gaugler from Seville, OH United States  
I switched to magic mist because they are better made than Green smoke. Love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 15, 2020
Reviewer: Pam Gossard from Battle Creek, MI United States  
MM cartridges work fine with my remaining Green Smoke batteries. They leak on occasion but so did the GS cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect match! March 14, 2020
Reviewer: Murray F. from Winston-Salem, NC United States  
These replacement cartridges are a perfect match to my Green Smoke batteries! Fit right on and do not leak air like some others that claim they fit!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items