Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 24
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Awesome! August 26, 2014
Reviewer: D. PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Best prices, huge selection, unsurpassed quality combined with super fast shipping..the ONLY place to shop!

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments.
We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! August 3, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great prices, great selection and quality product.
No reason to shop anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always awesome! July 27, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great products, great price, super fast shipping! The best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Smoke Could Have Saved My Life July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Keith Walker from Cape Vincnet, NY United States  
Having had two cancer surgeries caused only by smoking regular cigarettes and all the chemicals they contained, I discussed e-cigarettes with my doctors and he said that since they contained only nicotine and found nothing wrong with them. I found Magic Mist to be the best and have recommended this brand to many. Thanks Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 7, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great product, great price and supper fast shipping! No reason to shop anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfaction June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Rich Chamernik from Beach Park, IL United States  
If the draw on your own e-cig was like Green Smokes I would buy your product exclusively, instead of only the cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! May 27, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Always high quality, best prices and super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridge compatible with Green Smoke May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Rathbun from Petaluma, CA United States  
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Green Smoke

I am a little disappointed in the batteries, they don't stay charged for very long and one I just bought recently won't charge at all anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magics mist May 24, 2014
Reviewer: janice meehan from raleigh, NC United States  
FANTASTIC

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best cartridges for green smoke SLOW shipping May 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from albrightsville, PA United States  
Love the cartridges but the shipping this time was frustrating slow! I just don't understand how a package can sit in one sorting facility for 8 days straight! Took 10 days to receive cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items