WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 339
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product and serviceable February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Betsy Hines from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Good product/good service.i

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Geneva Blank Cartridges February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Joan Geesaman from Mount Joy, PA United States  
I'm very happy with these cartridges! They fit my Green Smoke batteries perfectly! They give a nice, clean smoke and great vapor! I'll be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
logic compatible refills February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Neil S. from Yonkers, NY United States  
Giving the review three stars for my first time. The Logic Tobacco Flavor  compatible (old vendor refills) are terrible compared to the new vendor ones. I'm thankful for receiving the New Vendor complimentary pack but only wish I was sent the new vendor ones because the difference is drastic in my opinion. It was a  WIN on the mentol flavor however. My wife tells me The Old Vendor Menthol is better than the New Vendor menthol. She still had several refills left and I have none and cannot seem to get to like the old vendor tobacco ones at all. Can I exchange the Old Vendor Tobacco Refills for the New Vendor ones? Thank you. Overall, I will be ordering from Magic Mist moving forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enjoying The Vertigo Magic Mist February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Tom from Las Vegas, NV United States  
My wife and I are trying to quit smoking and we decided to try your product. I am currently using it and we have ordered another for my wife and it should arrive any day. I like that you can reduce the nicotine levels so we can wean ourselves comfortably from smoking. We are both retired and this e-cig will help our budget too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Colten from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Used to use prime Vapor, but these are even better and the cost is better. Love the flavor of the menthol much more too.
Thank you!
Jennifer Colten

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Kit February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Glenda Mohr from Thornton, CO  
I'm stocked and ready because of this awesome little package and sale, and I received it so quickly.   Now I will become a non-smoker!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Standard Vertigo Battery February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Hodges from Taylor Mill, KY United States  
The current standard battery is okay, but not as good
by far, as the longer standard battery you used to sell.
The battery that was by far my favorite was 3-3/8"
long overall. It was a more convenient length and held
a charge longer than the shorter "standard" battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cartridges February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Glenda Mohr from Thornton, CO  
The flavor, feel and mist are perfect for me, and these cartridges last longer than any standard I've ever tried. Add the reasonable price and free shipping (fast) and I'm a happy soon to be ex smoker!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blank cartriges February 9, 2015
Reviewer: stephanie epley from forest city, NC United States  
Good product. No problems. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e liquid February 9, 2015
Reviewer: stephanie epley from forest city, NC United States  
Good product. Very fast shipping. The best I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items