WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 64
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Larry Conner from Wooster, OH United States  
This is the best liquid on the planet. Price is right and good shipping. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Review December 17, 2016
Reviewer: Jeanne Fortune from coal township, PA United States  
Best ejuice available in today's growing market with low prices and on time delivery to my home plus there is a great rewards program!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Connell from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Friendly Service December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yonkers, NY United States  
Ordered some e-liquid and it shipped fast and arrived 2 days ahead of schedule. A pleasure to do business with these folks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml E-liquid December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Easy to use and it's the best but.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great December 14, 2016
Reviewer: dave demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Very good juice like very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Ever December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Robin from Brooklyn Park, MD United States  
Magic Mist has the best tasting E-liquid anywhere. I have tried dozens of kinds but now I only buy this kind. It's definitely the best! Thanks Magic Mist and keep up the good work. Custoer Service is also always top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e liquid November 30, 2016
Reviewer: judith larson from columbia heights, MN United States  
Magic mist has the very BEST e liquid  ever. You have to try it.  Very smooth, none of that harsh feeling from mostof the e liquid out there. Try it once and you will really feel  a the wonderful difference.  I have tried many other e liquids, this is the  greatest. Fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality November 25, 2016
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Consistent quality, great value, great price and super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consistent, Quality Product November 21, 2016
Reviewer: William Branner from Fulks Run, VA United States  
I'm guessing it has been at least 2 years since I first discovered Magic Mist.  The ONLY liquid I have used from day 1 has been the Magic Mist Tobacco 24 mg .  I'd give it more than 5 stars if they were available.  It's totally consistent and enjoyable bottle after bottle, and it's provided and backed from one of the most friendly customer service oriented companies on the internet.  
Thanks, Magic Mist, for terrific products and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items