Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 60
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Great June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Robin Gardner from Brooklyn Park, MD United States  
This liquid has the best taste and the shipping and customer support is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality June 10, 2016
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Consistent great quality and taste. Long lasting and great value. Always fast shipping and excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gr8 June 6, 2016
Reviewer: patti daniels from phenix city, AL United States  
tastes gr8...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service - Great Products June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Harold Huffman from Candler, NC United States  
I ordered several Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml) bottles and all have a really good flavor. One great thing about their e-Liquids is they have a narrow tip on top of the bottle so you can easily fit it into all tanks for filling.The Magic Mist ships very fast, so your products will arrive quickly. No regrets - I will be buying more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquids June 5, 2016
Reviewer: Valerie from Houston, TX United States  
Best prices I have found.  Product shipped promptly and packing is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Great June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Robin Gardner from Brooklyn Park, MD United States  
I love their e-liquids. Every kind is top notch. Their customer service is excellent. A great company to work with on anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good flavor May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anne B from Austin, TX United States  
Doesn't seem to gunk up the werks either.  But, it's kind of light.  *Is okay, I was merely sampling it.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only liquid we use May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Cummings from Summerville, SC United States  
I vape Menthol and have tried different levels of nicotine and find that they are a little too harsh for me.  It could be what I'm using to vape with. But, now I mix in some of the Coffee High Vapor 3mg and it really smooths it out for me.  Doesn't make the menthol taste like coffee! My mixture is about 3 to 1 menthol/coffee high vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality May 27, 2016
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Consistent great quality, taste and value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Clarence Johnson from Bronx, NY United States  
Good taste, last a long time,good price

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items