Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good flavor February 4, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Haley from Ward, AR United States  
I've only had a problem with one cartridge that was empty when I ordered filled. Other than that I have been completely satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
0 mg cartridges February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Wood from Hillsboro, KY United States  
Dear Sirs:  Your service has been excellent and I have not experienced many problems.  Since switching to the 0 mg cartridges I have found they are not as good as the ususal ones.  I find some cartridges are empty when they are opened and some do not last as long as the usual cartridges.  I like the fact that I can still use these 0 cigarettes until I am able to stop entirley, but since I really don't want to stop right now, I am paying attention to the cartridges and the cost.  I hope they will be improved soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartidges and batteries. January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Susan from High Point, NC United States  
I really like the Vertigo brand. I have found that some of my batteries wear out and or get clogged. I rarely get a dud cartridge like I did with the Blu brand. i love getting the surprise disposables for back up if I need them. It would be nice to get an extra battery some time as a bonus too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Alternative to Cigs !! January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Miranda Stewart from Ruidoso, NM United States  
I have been ordering from the Magic Mist for allmost 2 years now.  The prices are the best and the service is outstanding!!... It' been a long time since I have found anyone who provides this level of customer service.  
..The products have also been of high quality and gotten me away from 3 pks. of cigs daily.  I Thank you for a good product and excellent customer service!!!....At a price that is affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cuyahoga Falls, OH United States  
Like the longer style better than the other type. Flavor more often than not changes after using cartridge for about two hours or so. Not always but frequently. Enjoy flavor when it last the entire 3-4 hour session. Use these in public as they thin batteries are more discreet than EGO.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Judith Clark from Sacramento, CA United States  
i ordered my kit and cartridges long ago and i am very happy with both have been using over a year

i have gotten a lot of my friends to do you also

I Love Magicmist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
takes very good care of me January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Davette from Allentown, PA United States  
Had some bumps in the road with some orders, always had an answer and resolution very promtly. Am satisfied now with using all products I have bought. I especially like the rewards points, its huge "thank you for doing business with us"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality control problems? January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Tim Berkes from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Although I very much like the magic mist company and I also like the taste and the vapor quality of the cartridges themselves, the fact that I have found blank cartridges or cartridges which do not work in prior shipments does give me a little pause. Although I have not gotten into the most recent delivery, I was pleased that their company had given me credit for the plank cartridges which I complained about. I have also sent back a battery which did not fit the vertigo brand which I use. I am however pleased with customer service and of course the free shipping policy. All in all I am pleased with the company and their efforts to make things right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Beverly Kellerhals from blakeslee, PA United States  
product is good.  I quit smoking 1year and a half ago.  Started with a higher dose of nicotine and slowly lower to 0%.  I still get an urge for a cigarette and when I do, I just take a few puffs on my magic mist 0% "cigarette".  Has worked fine for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The quality and service provided are exceptional.  My orders are always delivered within a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items