Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 25
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
takes very good care of me January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Davette from Allentown, PA United States  
Had some bumps in the road with some orders, always had an answer and resolution very promtly. Am satisfied now with using all products I have bought. I especially like the rewards points, its huge "thank you for doing business with us"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality control problems? January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Tim Berkes from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Although I very much like the magic mist company and I also like the taste and the vapor quality of the cartridges themselves, the fact that I have found blank cartridges or cartridges which do not work in prior shipments does give me a little pause. Although I have not gotten into the most recent delivery, I was pleased that their company had given me credit for the plank cartridges which I complained about. I have also sent back a battery which did not fit the vertigo brand which I use. I am however pleased with customer service and of course the free shipping policy. All in all I am pleased with the company and their efforts to make things right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Beverly Kellerhals from blakeslee, PA United States  
product is good.  I quit smoking 1year and a half ago.  Started with a higher dose of nicotine and slowly lower to 0%.  I still get an urge for a cigarette and when I do, I just take a few puffs on my magic mist 0% "cigarette".  Has worked fine for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The quality and service provided are exceptional.  My orders are always delivered within a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eon smoke compatible cartridges December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Jane Cevolani from Braintree, MA United States  
Magic mist has fantastic customer service. My orders are sent out immediately and I always receive orders promptly. Great company. I would highly recommend using Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist vertigo cartridges December 25, 2013
Reviewer: anthony wisniewski from cheektowaga, NY United States  
this was my first order so it was my fault i didnt understand the mg numbers.i guess i should of started higher with the mg on my next order

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Stacy Levine from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I have been using The Magic Mist for some time now, and you are a great company. The ordering is easy, and the shipping is super quick! I have recommended you to many fellow e-cigarette smokers and also to fellow smokers trying to quit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New customer December 12, 2013
Reviewer: GAIL CARLTON from CUSTER, WA United States  
I got caught up in buying a good but overly expensive ecig starter kit...way to expensive for me I research a lot of site, no one made anything to be used with the starter kit I bought...until I "stumbled" on the net looking again. I found it here. Their cartomizers work  perfectly with the existing batter I bought. I wish MM had the 5 volt battery...last much longer. This site turned a horrible mistake into one I can actually live with. Taste is good, I'd recommend all their products. Customer service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top quality December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica M. from Portland, TN United States  
I have spent tons on big brand e-cigs such as South Beach Smoke & V2....I find these superior! They last longer, cheaper.....no they aren't bubble gum flavored, but real people don't smoke bubble gum flavored cigarettes.  Customer service is top notch, quick shipping & tickled to death they started a rewards program...I hope they are in for the long haul!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo 18mg Tobacco Flavor Cartridges December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Darlene Freeman from Wichita, KS United States  
I have tried many brands and these have the best flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items