Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist vertigo cartridges December 25, 2013
Reviewer: anthony wisniewski from cheektowaga, NY United States  
this was my first order so it was my fault i didnt understand the mg numbers.i guess i should of started higher with the mg on my next order

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Stacy Levine from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I have been using The Magic Mist for some time now, and you are a great company. The ordering is easy, and the shipping is super quick! I have recommended you to many fellow e-cigarette smokers and also to fellow smokers trying to quit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New customer December 12, 2013
Reviewer: GAIL CARLTON from CUSTER, WA United States  
I got caught up in buying a good but overly expensive ecig starter kit...way to expensive for me I research a lot of site, no one made anything to be used with the starter kit I bought...until I "stumbled" on the net looking again. I found it here. Their cartomizers work  perfectly with the existing batter I bought. I wish MM had the 5 volt battery...last much longer. This site turned a horrible mistake into one I can actually live with. Taste is good, I'd recommend all their products. Customer service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top quality December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica M. from Portland, TN United States  
I have spent tons on big brand e-cigs such as South Beach Smoke & V2....I find these superior! They last longer, cheaper.....no they aren't bubble gum flavored, but real people don't smoke bubble gum flavored cigarettes.  Customer service is top notch, quick shipping & tickled to death they started a rewards program...I hope they are in for the long haul!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo 18mg Tobacco Flavor Cartridges December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Darlene Freeman from Wichita, KS United States  
I have tried many brands and these have the best flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartridges and acces. December 11, 2013
Reviewer: lawrence little from cuba, NY United States  
Not too bad,tastewise.The batteries tend to have shorter life between charges as use increases,but most any type of battery does this.My only  complaint is that port chargers have to be proped at just the right angle to get a complete charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Helen Kyle from West Salisbury, PA United States  
Very happy with the cartridges.  I use the liquid, but like having some cartridges also if I'm in a hurry and don't have time to refill one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Products and Service December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Leonard Gantler from Mount Pleasant, SC United States  
I smoked for over 40 years, tried Magic Mist about two
years ago and never lit another cigarette.  Absolutely
outstanding product, first class website, receive my
shipments in 3 or 4 days, excellent customer service.
Doesn't get any better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Roger McKinney from Springvale, ME United States  
The Magic Mist is the best out there. Don't change a thing. Great product, great customer service, great price, quick shipping, what more could you ask for. You guys nailed it !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavor Perfect!! December 7, 2013
Reviewer: David V. from Alabama  
These cartridges are ready to go.  They come in a double protected box and are great.  No need to prime these.  They are ready to go and the Vaper is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items