Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magicmist comp w/ecigs brand cartridges September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Giglio from Gettysburg, PA United States  
Long lasting. ..great taste. ..no duds...awesome product. ..recommend this product to every one & I've tried several other brands..Magic mist is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste great September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Kat Buxton from Columbia, SC United States  
I love that these cartridges fit my batteries, and I always try to stock up during a sale! I will say that sometimes the cartridges leak and you get the liquid on your lips, which I hate, but small price to pay compared to regular cigarettes.
I smoked for 35 years until I found these e cigs. Been doing only the e cig for 2 years now, and I feel much better. I can breathe! No wheezing or coughing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great September 3, 2014
Reviewer: daved demers from Bristol, CT United States  
You have verryngood mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
protank September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Julio Martinez from Syracuse, NY United States  
Very good product, using at home

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kanker September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Julio Martinez from Syracuse, NY United States  
Really like it, using it every day at work in smoking designed area

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Usual excellant customer service September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Jones from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
None better!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! September 1, 2014
Reviewer: Sherroll Flanagan from Forsyth, GA United States  
The best, hands down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist September 1, 2014
Reviewer: Sherroll Flanagan from Forsyth, GA United States  
The best all the way and in every way!  Got here in 2 days too!  We used 0 nicotine to quit smoking with patches.  He has COPD.  He has been off cigarettes for a year and a half.  Couldn't have done it without you guys.  We've tried countless other brands, and until we found Magic Mist, it was impossible.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges compatible with Mistic e cigarette September 1, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Drulia from Erie, PA United States  
these seem to last longer with less defective cartridges than the actual Mistics.  Customer service at The Magic Mist is the best.  I would recommend this site to anybody needing these products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing September 1, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Huge selection, great prices and super fast shipping. What
more could you ask for!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items