Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 61
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good flavor May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anne B from Austin, TX United States  
Doesn't seem to gunk up the werks either.  But, it's kind of light.  *Is okay, I was merely sampling it.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only liquid we use May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Cummings from Summerville, SC United States  
I vape Menthol and have tried different levels of nicotine and find that they are a little too harsh for me.  It could be what I'm using to vape with. But, now I mix in some of the Coffee High Vapor 3mg and it really smooths it out for me.  Doesn't make the menthol taste like coffee! My mixture is about 3 to 1 menthol/coffee high vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality May 27, 2016
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Consistent great quality, taste and value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Clarence Johnson from Bronx, NY United States  
Good taste, last a long time,good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M/M E-liquid is great May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Bill Branner from Fulks Run, VA United States  
I have tried a number of brands, and Magic Mist is far and away the most bang for the buck for me.  Consistent quality, fairly priced, and it's backed by the wonderful folks at Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml E-liquid May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
BEST deal for refills.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
here to buy more! May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anne Beckett from Austin, TX United States  
Good flavor.  Tastes most like what I want;  tobacco flavor.  Much better than others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid (30ml) May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Montgomery, AL United States  
As always, love it!!!  Wish you had it in bigger size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Sallie Strayer from Blue Bell, PA United States  
I've been ordering e-juice from The Magic Mist for several years now. I am very pleased with the service, staff and the quickness of delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol May 13, 2016
Reviewer: Theresa Cordovano from Sebring , FL United States  
The menthol flavor is the flavor I enjoy the most.  I've tried other brands of eLiquid but none of them satisfy like Magic mist.
I would  like to know if this liquid is diacetyl free.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items