WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great E-liquid. April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Ken from Oxford, NC United States  
Nice full flavor.  Seemed to go a long way, especially at what is comparably a really good price.  Hats off to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buy. April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Ken from Oxford, NC United States  
Nice size and long lasting.  Also very easy to fill.  Overall a good experience and a great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor and punch. April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Ken from Oxford, NC United States  
I got the 24mg because I was used to full flavor cigarettes.  I was not disappointed.  I really like the flavor, and the big boy hit really satisfies.  The extra size has them last longer than the name brand I replaced.  Great product and a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage review April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Calandra from Central Islip, NY United States  
These cartridges are great they do take away the urge to smoke regular cigarettes and I have been of of them 1 year and doing the e-cig for that time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NJoy Compatible Cartridges April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Reemsnyder from Stockton, CA United States  
These cartridges are AMAZING!  I've been ordering these since NJoy stopped selling the 6Mg cartridges.  MagicMist cartridges are even better than the originals!  I've only had 4 cartridges out of the last 10 boxes that appeared to not have any liquid in them!  That was a little disappointing, but, as I said, it was only 4 out of 50!

And the extended NJoy compatible batteries are great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Charmaine Wilber from Union Grove, WI United States  
I am always pleased with these cartridges.
That is why I also placed another order for three batteries it was time I believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery performance April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel E Browning from Camden, OH United States  
Had trouble with batteries.  The Magic Mist stood behind them and all is welll

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth and pleasant April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Boulamatsis from Racine, WI United States  
I like this cartridge the best because it is so smooth and I can taste the menthol more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Silver Deluxe Kit April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Thatcher from Deerfield Beach, FL United States  
I purchased this for a friend who is using this to quit smoking.   I use the Vertigo menthol and thanks to Magic Mist it will be a year in June that I quit smoking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work great with Njoy cartridges April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from waco, TX United States  
I buy this battery because they work with Njoy cartridges, I also but the cartridges that work with this battery, that way if I forget to order additional cartridges, I can just run down to the corner store and buy Njoy cartridges there. And then place my order for refills from Magic Mist. Because I know I will receive within 2-3 days of placing my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items