Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Geneva Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Cartridges November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Howard Freilich from Cypress , TX United States  
MOST OF THE TIME THE CARTRIDGES WORK FINE BUT I HAVE HAD SOME FAILURES WHICH GET REPLACED BY MAGIC MIST

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simplicity November 11, 2017
Reviewer: ralph rossetti from waldorf, MD United States  
MUCH easier than tanks/liquds/atomizers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Value October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Toni Homen from Atadscadero, CA United States  
Lasts longer than most

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva High Menthol September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Great flavor. Best menthol flavor I've found of the many e-cigs I've tried. I do find an occasional dud cartridge that has no menthol flavor at all. Not sure what happens. I try another cartridge using the same battery and it tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridge purchase August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Rich Chamernik from Beach Park, IL United States  
Satisfied as always. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Cartridges August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Howard Freilich from Cypress , TX United States  
The failure rate has increased and I don't know why. I now have to carry a box in case a new one fails after a half a day,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Re Geneva Cartridge refill August 18, 2017
Reviewer: kathleen tullis from Towanda, KS United States  
I have been very pleased with the cartridges AND the customer service.  I made a note on my last order and got a response quickly! Was great to know that you want your customers satisfied with your service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 14, 2017
Reviewer: FRANCIS WARD from MERIDEN, CT United States  
It really helped me stay off cigarettes !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vista, CA United States  
In the past I had some problems with my order. Your customer service reps are kind, courteous and helpful. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items