WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 36
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Theresa Leary from Lake City, FL United States  
The best I ever had. Even better than green smoke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Lynda Jaramillo from Olathe, KS United States  
I'm happy you have the cartridges that fit green smoke batteries. The only bad thing is you are always out of 24 mg tobacco

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long wait February 9, 2019
Reviewer: David K Mudgett from Butte, MT United States  
the product is good but the long wait because of back orders is frustrating. I may have to find a new product locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Brian DeAngelis from Fountain Hill, PA United States  
My only complaint is that when I ordered the cartridges they did not show out of stock for the amount that I ordered. I ended up waiting more than 2 weeks for the balance of the order-which means that we ran out of cartridges. They finally did arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Bo Jeffcoat from Fort Worth, TX United States  
This arena good replacement for the green smoke brands I was using before they were bought out! I am concerned as I had to wait a couple of weeks to get them as they were out of stock so I feel there a e inventory issues and I plan to buy some products locally so I do not have to depend on them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product is good but........... February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Wright from Summerville, SC United States  
The cartridges are good and I enjoy them.  Downside is that it has taken forever to receive them for my last two orders. Now I have to wait until after March 15 for my order. It is February 7.  I guess they did not anticipate the number of people who wanted to order the cartridges. I will be out for a few weeks and I will have to figure out what to do until my order arrives.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Frances Jackson from Irmo, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Availability February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Georganne Treadway from Houston, TX United States  
The cartridges are Great but the availability is not so good! I would buy from you from now on but would like the product available when I order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 7, 2019
Reviewer: paul littlejohns from Adealiade, South Australia Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 6, 2019
Reviewer: I from LITTLE ROCK, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items