Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Metro ecigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges July 17, 2016
Reviewer: Edward Noplis from Shelbyville, KY United States  
Been using these for over 4 years , excellent product. Get a bad one every now and then but customer servise offsets any problem I've ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service December 3, 2015
Reviewer: debbie sudrovech from beaufort, SC United States  
The customer service/care is exemplary! Thanks!!!
Debbie

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than the original March 31, 2015
Reviewer: debbie sudrovech from beaufort, SC United States  
I prefer this brand over the original metro!
I also love the company for their customer service!
3 years with this company and am VERY happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges/Batteries January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Ann Simcic from Munhall, PA United States  
I have always been happy with Magic Mist products and services, in addition to their customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Silver Cartridges August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Steven Miller from Palm Bay, FL United States  
These new white cartridges are much improved from the old black ones.  They seem to last longer and are very compatible with the liquid refill drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glad you are out there! July 11, 2014
Reviewer: debbie sudrovech from beaufort, SC United States  
Not only are they the most economical, best cartridges out there...they are backed by one of the finest customer service team I have encountered!
As with any thing, occasionally one will get a faulty cartridge (very rarely). When this happened it was replaced , no questions asked.
I don't even bother to look at other sights any more.
I am one very satisfied customer! I have referred all of my friends and even some strangers! Lol
Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol e-cigs May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Juett from Genoa, NE United States  
They got me to quit smoking. I have not had a real cigarette in almost 8 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LIke the cartridges. May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Juett from Genoa, NE United States  
They last me about as long as a full pack of real ones used to, about a day and I have not had a real cigarette in probably 8 months now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sliver March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Edward Noplis from Frankfort, KY United States  
Great product, and couldn't have a better company to deal with. Your customer service is A ++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits on the METRO Batteries December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Although  NOT as LONG as the Metro cartridges they don't hold as much liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items