Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Sliver Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product/Customer Service December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
The products are 95% great. Every now and then I received empty cartridges are defective boxes. But you could not ask for better customer service. The last batteries I purchased were not working correctly and they just sent me two new ones. Of course, one of those doesn't work at all, but that's ok they sent them without me even asking. They saw my issues in my review! That proves to me all the other customers, they read these reviews and care about their customers!! That's what keeps me coming back. Thank you Magic Mist Staff! I wish you Happy Holidays and a prosperous New Year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
always happy with service November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Cathy Bernier from Worcester, MA United States  
people are kind and knowledgeable, and products sent out immediately
I always look forward to ordering products for my husband.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hillsborough, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sliver cartridges November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kay Glass from Pell City, AL United States  
Good as usual. Don't have any complaints. All items were delivered right on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist vs. Metro/Nicotek October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Judy Kroger from Fort Mitchell, KY United States  
Magic Mist is the BEST! Easier to open, seems to have a longer smoking span with no harsh smoke toward the end. Love the sample Classic Tobacco flavor. Prices are better also. They come 5 to a pack instead of 3. Will definitely be uusing this company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Patsfan from Quincy, MA United States  
I ordered the Sliver starter kit and have consistently been getting the refill cartridges. Great product, excellent customer service and very fast shipping. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jen from Quincy, MA United States  
I really like this e cigarette and the price is great as well. Customer service is also great,  friendly and knowledgeable.  Now my go to company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great taste September 15, 2017
Reviewer: patti daniels from phenix city, AL United States  
great customer service......the absolute best....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Products & Service September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
This company offers great products and stands behind them. Their customer service is one of the best you will find!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Cartridges August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Kay Glass from Pell City, AL United States  
Great as always

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items