WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist EGO Premium Starter Kit
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best bat.. February 15, 2014
Reviewer: alan burns from houghton lake, MI United States  
best

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-go starter kit at it's best February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Doc Craver from Dubuque, IA United States  
Magic Mist finally goes beyond the basic ecigs!  You can't find a kit of this quality and value anywhere else. I purchased the kit and was so impressed with it that I purchased one for my daughter. Since then she has quit smoking regular cigs and is an E-go vapor. In the past kits such as this quality where just too costly. Thanks Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist EGO Premium Starter Kit February 6, 2014
Reviewer: JOHN BANKS from MURRELLS INLET, SC United States  
Great price to get you started.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! February 3, 2014
Reviewer: DB from West Hartford, CT United States  
I just got this 2 days ago.

Switching from Mistic compatible- I am so Happy I did-
Great battery life- Dependable vapor- Easy to see fluid level-
It always works!  I will update in a couple of weeks.
You do not need a syringe to fill easy from 24mg bottle-
You need to unscrew the mouth piece to fill not clear in the instructions-

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This thing is great!!! January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Arthur DeSmith from Independence, OH United States  
I bought the starter kit recently with my last order of carts and LOVE IT!! Get as much or as little smoke as you want, always know when you need more fluid.

If you are using regular carts, do yourself a favor and try this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist EGO Premium Starter Kit January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Eve Pelle from Vero Beach, FL United States  
This "starter kit" contains no liquid, is that an error? Cannot start to use, try it or anything without! Very disappointed and have no idea what the product is like, reason rated Average. Website stated wall charger not included, but nothing re liquid. Also, UPS problem: order shipped 1/3, rec'd 1/13 after call to UPS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
EGO Starter Kit January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Craig Kruse from Brooklyn Park, MN United States  
I recently switched to refillable E Cig and have found that this is a much better way to enjoy E Cigs over the cartridges.  As the cartridges got towards the end of their life, the taste would change dramatically.  The consistent taste of the liquid E Cigs is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic value! January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Eric from Taylors, SC United States  
My partner and I had been enjoying the mirage and vertigo ecig starter kit for a few months now. Since the ecigs had completely replaced traditional cigarettes for us I thought we were ready for the next level in vaping and the ego kit fit the bill! At such a deal I couldn't pass it up and I'm glad I didn't! We're very satisfied with the quality and performance of the batteries and clearomizer. My only suggestion would be to get a metal ce4 drip tip as some e-liquids seem to break down the plastic tips over time. Of course, the e-liquid sold by magic mist is guaranteed to not affect the plastic tips so just be careful if you use other brand e-liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool Tech January 1, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Caravello from Ukiah, CA United States  
The EGO system works! Great technology that makes for a very enjoyable experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist EGO Premium Starter Kit December 29, 2013
Reviewer: MARIE P from Westfield, MA United States  
It is a good system.  My only problem was needing a very small inexpensive syringe to fill the chamber.  It wasn't apparent I would need it and either should have been explained so I could purchase one or included in the kit.  Otherwise it's great and the service as usual is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items