Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist BLANK Cartridges - Vertigo
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rayland, OH United States  
Long lasting.  Very fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long lasting June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Dalene Heaton from Rayland, OH United States  
Money saver!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works good May 11, 2016
Reviewer: robert jones from Throop, PA United States  
blanks work great, if i had a bad blank magic mist replaced it, i cant complain

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great. Excellent price April 10, 2016
Reviewer: breanna dos santos from malden, MA United States  
I do like the new samples they sent better. But the product works great. Cheaper than v2 cigs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new Mfr April 5, 2016
Reviewer: John Sewell from Clearwater, FL United States  
I received two free ones (Vertigo 12mg tobacco) from your new manufacturer.
I could tell little difference between these and the others.  So these seemed fine to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Them! February 7, 2016
Reviewer: Candace Hampton from Chicago, IL United States  
I have been ordering these for awhile now and I love them. They are the only carts I use now. Thanks, MagicMist!!! You have a customer for life =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Bridgett from Pinedale, WY United States  
The only thing is that it is easy to spill oil if you are not careful. Also, you don't get much vape time, I still like it though because I'm not a button pusher.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blanks January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Douglas Anson from Cary, NC United States  
i feel that this is a decent price for a good product. i'm still using blanks i purchased 4 months ago, so i'm confident i'll get the same mileage out of this new set of 10.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia from WA United States  
I actually ended up purchasing loaded cartridges instead of blank.  These cartridges are the perfect replacement to a brand I could no longer get cartridges for and price equivalent. I will purchase repeatedly from The Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FINALLY! December 4, 2015
Reviewer: RC from RI, United States  
I was solely a V2 user for over 4 years.  In those 4 years I had to deal with V2's known issues regarding out of stock batteries and cartridges.  They recently put me in a bind (again) and I finally realized it was time for a change.

This was my first dive into the world of e-juice and refillable carts.  I had spent the previous 4+ years buying prefilled carts because of the convenience.  The blank carts are easy as cake to fill with the juice.  Toothpick in the hole,  no mess, no wasted juice at all as a first time user.  The flavor is almost bang on to V2 menthol 1.8%, maybe just a touch stronger at throat hit, but I love it!  The compatible V2 blank carts from MM work FLAWLESSLY with V2 batts!  This purchase has been everything I'd hoped for and then some!

All in all, after a couple days of use, I couldn't be happier with my decision to switch and look forward to purchasing all my vape needs from MM in the future.  Thank you Magic Mist from a loyal new customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items