WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 47
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Rick Sutton from Bloomington, IL United States  
Great service fast delivery and great product Magic Mist cartridges are better than the origin cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 13, 2020
Reviewer: janet chapman from bloomington, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good deal October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Humphrey from Pensacola, FL United States  
Better cheaper and fastest at getting delivery to house

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Rita Ness from Huntsville, TX United States  
Had to get use to favor but love it now

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Did something change ? October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Theresa Blackburn from Village Mills, TX United States  
Been ordering the same cartridges and same strength for several years now, but the last two times I have ordered I seem to get a lot of " dud" cartridges that either don't work at all, work very little or have a mint taste to them. I was blaming it on my batteries at first, but then discovered that grabbing another cartridge fixes the problem every time. I am obviously going through them quicker because of this, so I hope you just had a bad run and it corrects itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mirage Cartridges 24 mg October 4, 2020
Reviewer: T. Huggins  
Cartridges work great with my abundance of Mistic batteries. I am well satisfied with Mirages cartridges. However, one of the boxes I received in my last order, all of the cartridges were defective. None of them worked. I had thrown away the packing slip,so could not return. But, I am satisfied with the remainder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 October 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jeanne Sines from Martinsburg, WV United States  
I found the cartridges not to have as much flavor as the Mistics and there were multiple cartridges that were dead, or expired,  with no flavor at all. Since Mistics are no longer available,  I may have to consider purchasing again, but I'm not real happy. I will say the customer sevice and purchasing experience was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic mist cartridges October 3, 2020
Reviewer: Peggy Bridgewater from Strawberry point, IA United States  
I like them but cost more and mistic comes in ten pack cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 3, 2020
Reviewer: Scott White from Lowville, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Rick Sutton from Bloomington, IL United States  
I have never had any problems with my order it always arrives before estimated date..a lot of times my order is sent out the same day...you can't ask for more than that

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items