Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Safe Cig Original battery
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great cartridge November 21, 2015
Reviewer: Tony from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
glad i found magicmist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service and Product September 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Lafayette, IN United States  
I am very pleased with both the service and the products I've purchased from Magic Mist.  I buy products that are compatible with an e-cig I was happy with but unfortunately they went out of business.  Anytime I have a problem, it is quickly addressed.  I just write a note when I re-order and the company definitely is about making certain that I know my business is appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e cig cartomizer July 18, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Kawa from Mount Clemens, MI United States  
Great customer service, cartomizers were top quality.  Will definitely do business with again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Review July 12, 2015
Reviewer: James Frank from St Louis, MO United States  
I've been ordering from you for a while now. Your service and products are excellent. Usually delivered in just a couple of days. I have ordered batteries, which are still going strong over a year later. Cartridges 24mg tobacco are also good. Prices are very reasonable. Will continue ordering in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Deb  
Your customer service is Excellent. They have always resolved any product problems very fast.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Completely satisfied June 2, 2015
Reviewer: David Cummins from Homosassa, FL United States  
I've dealt with Magic Mist for a few years, and have never had a bad experience with their operation. I plan on buying from them in the future....products are as described and service is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra Colley from Friendswood, TX United States  
I love the products, the prices and the outstanding service you always provide. I highly recommend The Magic Mist to all my friends. I also want to thank you for contacting me when I ordered the wrong product. You let me know that was not the product I usually order and together, we corrected it. Again, thank you.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with safe cig ori March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have been with MM for several years now, i extremely pleased with this product & their prices, unbeatable.  I do get an occasional dud, or have had other issues and they have the "best" customer service reps I have ever seen. Any & all problems I have ever experienced are dealt with professionally and immediately.   MM gets 5 stars from me for their products & their outstanding customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safe Cig Compatable January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Tony from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
Very nice cartridge, searched for a while trying to find safe cig compatible,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Miller from Lakeside, CA United States  
The cartridges are good, but I don't feel one cartridge is equal to a pack of regular cigarettes. I will say that the customer service is outstanding at Magic Mist. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items