WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to V2 Cigs compatible cartridges by Magic Mist
Sort By::
Page of 23
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Murphy from Hampton, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 20, 2018
Reviewer: James Estep from Alexandria, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long lasting December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry Busche from Kenosha, WI United States  
They last much longer than your competeder .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy from Byron Center, MI United States  
I like this cartridge even more than the V2 it is replacing.  If Magic Mist has been overwhelmed because of the V2 abrupt closing, oh well, it is a product well worth any wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Michael West from Conway, AR United States  
Great product ,good price and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Grace Lavadia from SALADO, TX United States  
These V2 compatible cartridges are better than the originals.  Will definitely be buying them again and again.  Shipping was very fast.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy Williams from Long Beach, CA United States  
The menthol could use more menthol taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product December 15, 2018
Reviewer: John Morris from Gulf Breeze, FL United States  
Love that V2 compatible cartridges are available and this product is every bit as good if not superior!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
most like V2 and great service December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
I've been trying out a number of places to replace my V2 home. This it but just hope they are not out of stock often

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 replacement cartridges December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ostrander, OH United States  
Since V2 has gone out of business, I thought I would have to start all over with new batteries, charges, cartridges, etc., but I took a gamble and ordered cartridges from Magic Mist.  They fit the V2 batteries perfectly and the menthol flavor was actually smoother and better than V2!!!   I highly recommend Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items