WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.
For items that are out of stock, we are expecting our shipment by the weekend.
Orders can be placed on our website from Sunday (Jan 30th).
Thank you for your patience.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Automatic Vaporizer Kit with 10ml E-liquid - Any Flavor/Strength
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product September 22, 2015
Reviewer: Jerry Harness from Merrillville, IN United States  
The Clearomizer starter kit was a great bargain and great product. Easy to fill, long lasting batter (pre-charged!), and plenty of vapor. Additionally, out of the various blank cartridges available, this one has a decent life, working nearly perfect even after refilled 5 times or more. Very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 not bad September 4, 2015
Reviewer: patti daniels from phenix city, AL United States  
not bad for a vape system. still like the small magic mist catridges better easier to hold. can probably get used to the bigger battery.  would like to make a comment about customer service rep on phone. think his name is amit?? He is AWESOME.........

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kit August 10, 2015
Reviewer: camille Zahka from Dedham, MA United States  
Very good value for the cost.  Great way to try the product without expending a lot of money.  Also the shipping was very quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 automatic vaporizer kit March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Orleans, LA United States  
Great service. Delivered in a timely manner. Very satisfied with the product. EZ to follow instructions and assembly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vapor kit March 21, 2015
Reviewer: Doris Fritz from Elgin, IL United States  
The kit is Great but I don't care for the liquid .Your bat are better then v2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 OK but not great March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Thelma Boswell from Littleton, NC United States  
I had a choice of flavors and I picked Menthol but it was not, it taste like vanilla. The product is easy to assemble, doesn't leak but it is a little large, size of a cigar. It does inhale well, a great "puff".

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Product February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Alexander Groen from Arvada, CO United States  
Great product, burned out kinda quick, but customer service hooked me up and took care of me so it is all good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Arthur Lamkin from Belzoni, MS United States  
Anyone still using traditional e-gig's, wise up!!!
These Vaporizer Kits will introduce you to a world you have not known since you quit smoking!!(TRUE SATISFACTION!!!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Far superior to Vaporfi Pro-L January 8, 2015
Reviewer: James Rinehimer from Perkasie, PA United States  
Purchased the Vaporfi Pro first and had problems with leakage and short atomizer life. The refilling also is more of a chore compared to the Magic Mist unit, which is also considerably lighter in weight. I would recommend the Magic Mist over the Vaporfi Pro based on my experience with vapor performance, durability, and ease of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enjoying My Vaping December 11, 2014
Reviewer: True Britt from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Purchased 3 so far and gave as gifts...the vapor is rich and the unit is great! The better alternative to smoking

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items