WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Automatic Vaporizer Kit with 10ml E-liquid - Any Flavor/Strength
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Far superior to Vaporfi Pro-L January 8, 2015
Reviewer: James Rinehimer from Perkasie, PA United States  
Purchased the Vaporfi Pro first and had problems with leakage and short atomizer life. The refilling also is more of a chore compared to the Magic Mist unit, which is also considerably lighter in weight. I would recommend the Magic Mist over the Vaporfi Pro based on my experience with vapor performance, durability, and ease of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enjoying My Vaping December 11, 2014
Reviewer: True Britt from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Purchased 3 so far and gave as gifts...the vapor is rich and the unit is great! The better alternative to smoking

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! November 13, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
As a long time customer, when I saw this kit, I was excited to try it. I like that it is automatic and that pre filled cartridges are available. All I can say is WOW! The battery and carts last me a full two days without recharging or refilling! It's easy to fill, easy to use...can't say enough good things! Definitely worth trying!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the new vaporizer! October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Beverly Kuna from Throop, PA United States  
I just switched over to this vaporizer after using e-cigs for several years. I like the fact that once you fill it it will go twice as long (or longer) before you need to refill it with liquid or recharge the battery. So far I am happy with the switch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best on the market October 12, 2014
Reviewer: sherri from huntington, CA United States  
I've been buying from magic mist for at least 4 years. I've tried quite a few other brands before I found mm. Magic mist are the best for the money and their customer service is wonderful. Their product is good tasting. I recommend this company for anything you need. You won't be disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast shipping October 8, 2014
Reviewer: William Brown from San Diego, CA United States  
Ordered on Wednesday afternoon. Received the kit on Friday. 2 days from IL to CA. awesome!! this is called fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
this kit is the best October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Berkley from Tucson, AZ United States  
This was the best vaporizer I have ever tried. it easily lasted me 2 days before I had to charge it again. it is like my old ecig with super power into it. Really love it love it love it..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it's ok October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Ben from Cadenca, WI United States  
the kit is ok. I wish it had more vapor. But when I tried a different liquid, i did get more vapor. so maybe it was the liquid. i will try the already filled ones also to compare

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
automatic ego battery October 3, 2014
Reviewer: Michlle Brown from Chicago, IL United States  
happy with the purchase of this battery. very light in weight and easy to use. Wish I could get little more vapor but overall pretty happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really good product October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn B from New albany, PA United States  
Really like this kit since it is so easy to use and so easy to snap it in. The name EZ-Fit really is right...lol!! i wish the battery could be even higher capacity but compared to other automatic batteries, it is far better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items