WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo battery (standard)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Buy! December 2, 2015
Reviewer: S. D. from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Is a very reliable product and lasts for a years at a time amount. Is worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges/batteries November 7, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
Both cartridges and batteries were great.   I had a problem with the batteries at first, but I primed them and they were just fine.  Love Magic Mist!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery units October 21, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth Snider from Portland, OR United States  
I purchased a starter kit with middle size battery some weeks ago. That battery worked OK for a little over a week. Then, while drawing on it, the unit became so hot that I almost dropped it. Obviously the unit shorted or released its energy at once for some reason. That is not uncommon with LI batteries.Their customer service rep sent another one to me at no expense.

the replacement unit worked for two charges then I could not recharge it without fiddling with it. I contacted customer service and they suggested I try to some how try to pull up the center contact. I tried but to no avail.

I ordered two new units and they worked perfectl. The original charger also works fine and I use it in my car.

All in all, I am satisfied the Company's products because of the prompt response and positive attitude of customer service. I give these products a B+ recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't know yet August 15, 2015
Reviewer: barbara nash from durango, CO United States  
I believe this is the original but  being a new customer, I don't know for certains.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo battery August 9, 2015
Reviewer: Roger McKinney from Springvale, ME United States  
I had 2 batteries go bad and The Magic Mist replaced them for me immediately. Absolutely the best customer service !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mirage battery May 2, 2015
Reviewer: sandra heinz from miramar beach, FL United States  
thank you for informing me about the correct battery!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Vertigo Battery March 21, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Ann Dobson from Naples, FL United States  
These batteries last the longest than any I have tried. I always keep an extra just in case.
Thanks Magic Mist for GREAT products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
C February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Sebastian Petralia from Broomall, PA United States  
X

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Joan Tomczuk from fort walton beach, FL United States  
replacement

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
steel battery November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
Much better than the white or black - witch scratch and flake their paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items