Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 61
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only Juice I Use May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick Osborn from Houston, TX United States  
Most companies have a tobacco flavor that falls somewhere between tasting like pancake syrup and dirt.  Generally tobacco flavored juices are barely tolerable, which was frustrating for me because after smoking cigarettes for 21 years, I had no interest in my e-cig tasting like food - which I'd say 99% of the flavors I run across do.  And while Magic Mist's tobacco flavor doesn't taste like actual tobacco either, it is truly the most enjoyable juice I've tried.  I quit smoking cigarettes on Jamuary 13, 2014, and the only juice that's made a difference in my journey to quit has been Magic Mist's tobacco.  

Just don't expect it to taste like a Camel or Marlboro, because it doesn't.  In fact, none of the tobacco flavors actually taste like tobacco from any company I've tried, but Magic Mist is certainly the best of them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquids May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
30ml is the besr buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid May 23, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
The 30ml is very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good May 23, 2015
Reviewer: Mary from Lenoir, NC United States  
I purchased the menthol.This is a good juice and I will continue to purchase it. I would prefer a hint more of tobacco flavor but that is just my taste preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eliquid May 16, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
the 39ml is the BEST buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e liquid May 15, 2015
Reviewer: MARY RYAN from BRUCE, WI United States  
the product is satisfactory and the timing is good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product May 10, 2015
Reviewer: Dianne Vayda from Milford, CT United States  
Love love love your product now I know how to care for it correctly!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12mg Liquid May 6, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
EXCELLENT in the 30mn size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alway a great E-liquid May 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
I always appreciate the quick service and quality product. I was a little disappointed in my last order that took longer than usual. It seems it got routed from IL to PR and then finally to Phoenix. Never disappointed in the Magic Mist E-liquid though. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid May 3, 2015
Reviewer: f wright from fayetteville, NC United States  
I was sent the wrong favor, but I received an email telling me it would be corrected and that I would receive an envelope so that I could return the wrong ones. Yay

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items