WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist battery compatible with Blu-cigs cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good December 26, 2013
Reviewer: jimbo from Ky  
longer lasting than most others

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist battery December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara from Blackstock, SC United States  
Haven't used the batteries yet.  However, one question...how do you know when  the battery is fully charged?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Sherry Watson from Littleton, NC United States  
I bought this for my mom who is elderly and can not shop in a store. This product works with the Blu-cig cartridges and it gets delivered to her door.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Charles from Hoschton, GA United States  
Battery lasts so much longer between charges than Blu-cig. Going to give there other products a try, when my  current supply gets low.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
niiicee October 12, 2013
Reviewer: D.Wright from waldorf, MD United States  
Just received mines today,blu cartridge fits perfect,nice vapor,awesome,I will be ordering all my ecig accessories from Magic Mist,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TMM is a live saver! October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Cristina Harris from Deltona, FL United States  
I purchased this battery to see if it was compatible with Blu, blu premium cartridges. TMM came thru. Their battery is superb. I am very happy with their product.
TMM will be my new stop for now on. Thank you for your excellent service. Ordering was easy, shipping was a breeze. I am looking forward to be a long time customer for now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products/Great Service August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Colorado, United States  
I tried the Blu e-cig brand. They weren't very good. One battery died on day 2. The other won't hold a charge for more than an hour. The Magic Mist battery lasts many, many times longer. The amount of vapor you get from these is much better too. Their blank cartridges work fantastically well. The customer service is great and the products shipped in just a couple days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the battery. May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
I received the battery on 05/09/13 and boy does it do it's job,I love it but then all of a sudden it stopped charging nine days after I received it.I left an email message about it on Sunday morning,so hopefully I'll hear back Monday morning that they will send a new battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous