Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Ecigs Brand
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cartridges! October 2, 2016
Reviewer: Ann from Sautee Nacoochee, GA United States  
I love the white cartridges by Magic Mist. The flavor is just what I like and they last longer than some other brands I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My number one! September 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Once again, excellent service! Easy ordering on line and delivery is in a few days. This is my preferred ecig company. My husband uses another and I have to call. Their delivery is 7-10 days! Magic Mist is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges comp w ecigs brand June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Giglio from Gettysburg, PA United States  
Rarely get a dud. Full flavor and good vapor strength. Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great smokes March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Ann  
I really like the cartridges and the immediate shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Bristol February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Kim LaBarbera from Cypress, TX United States  
Great product and great service. My product arrives quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist batteries and cartridges February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Stotts from Chino hills, CA United States  
Great produdct

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used App! January 29, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Fuller from Vero Beach, FL  
It was so easy to use my iphone app to order from MM. Also got 20% off the first order using the app. The order arrived in 2 days!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cypress, TX United States  
Customer service is awesome. Shipping is fast. Love the brand which is Bristol. It is less expensive and taste better tan the ecig brand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD PRODUCT AND LEGIT COMPANY January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick Canter from La Salle, IL United States  
I bought replacement cartridges for my ECIGBrand e-cigarette and they have a good flavor and great vapor production.  I'm very happy I foundthem as a source.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cartridges January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Fuller from Vero Beach, FL  
I love the new cartridges! My only complaint would be some last longer than others.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items